robtest What in the World are we doing here ???
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: May 4, 2004
Seeking: Women
Looking for: Flirting
Age/Gender 56 year old Man
Location: Norcross, GA
Height: 5'11"
Body: Athletic
Race: Tell you later
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Tell you later
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Education: Graduate Degree
Status: Divorced
User has not filled in any favorites.
 
what you should know about me

Back again, thought I would give it another shot. See alot of familiar faces even though it has been months and months. I guess if this was such a bad way to meet people, there would be more turnover. I still find it odd, but what's a fellow to do. We click and wink, email and delete, but how do we really know ??? What if we winked the wrong one and deleted our soulmates email? And I guess everyone has seen the news about "Date Bait"... Exactly how do you distinguish between DateBait and just a gold digger looking for a free meal? Bizarre... Dating seemed much more fun in my 20's... Hello, I'm Rob. I am single. I moved to Atlanta in the mid-80's after college. I grew up in east TN. I work for an insurance company in Duluth as a computer network engineer. I enjoy my work. I also play with computers as a hobby. I like to be outside. Hiking, camping, swimming, and golf are the main hobbies. I also play a little golf, and wouldn't mind playing some tennis, albeit my racket is ancient. I am divorced with no children. I value my family and friends and have great relationships with them. I have a pet lab that loves to go play outdoors with me. My bills are paid, my retirement planning done. I enjoy traveling. I have been to most of the US, visited Canada, Mexico and took a cruise to Aruba and the Carribean. Passport is current and ready to go. Just bought a convertible, so I am ready for fall colors in the N.GA Mtns. too. All I need is that special someone to enjoy it with. :o) Perhaps that is you???

who i want to meet here

It is hard to describe who I am looking for. I will know her when I see her and have a chance to chat. She is looking for a relationship, and done mulling over/thru the baggage of the past. She spends the majority of her time happy with life. She has a good sense of humor and loves to laugh. She is inquisitive about the world around her. A love of nature and animals, potentially children. She maintains a healthy lifestyle. Sports and outdoor activities come in a variety. Plays as well as watches. She enjoys being social, going to parties, movies, out dancing for the evening, or perhaps even the theater. I know you are out there somewhere, and while I have no great regrets, I just wish I hadn't stumbled so many times on the way to meeting you!

advertisement
others near by
  • nemo hos
  • 31 year old Man
    Atlanta, GA
    Straight
  • AdruZ
  • 56 year old Man
    Atlanta, GA
    Straight
  • oulhaj
  • 26 year old Man
    Atlanta, GA
    Straight
  • malaki1
  • 48 year old Man
    Atlanta, GA
    Straight
  • Atlshawty
  • 30 year old Man
    Decatur, GA
    Straight
  • AlanL19
  • 19 year old Man
    Atlanta, GA
    Straight