kagirl Wearing my brand?
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: today
Joined On: May 4, 2004
Seeking: Men
Looking for: Flirting
Age/Gender 57 year old Woman
Location: Rock Springs, WY
Height: 5'7"
Body: A few extra pounds
Race: White
Religion: Protestant
Languages: English
Income: Tell you later
Profession: Construction
Education: Some College
Status: Divorced
User has not filled in any favorites.
 
what you should know about me

I am honest, sincere, hardworking, good to the people I love. I don't play games and don't tolerate games being played with me- life is just too short for it. Love animals and the outdoors. I like to play and have not lost my child like wonder. Adventure and learning new things is a must in my life, keeps my mind and spirit alive. I a good woman but not for the weak hearted or the dead serious. I am old fashioned and yet up to date. I cook,bake, sew, do crafts when time allows old fashion stuff now. Yet, I am open to new things and somewhat keep up with the times as long as it fits me. I am not afraid to be me and not against you being you.

who i want to meet here

A man who is honest, sincere and is not into games.A man who can be himself and let me be myself. I am not looking for perfect just honest. I want someone who will be my best friend as well as companion and lover. I am cowboy crazy so a cowboy would be nice that isn't carved in stone. I just would like someone with common intrests. A man with a sence of humor is a must because I have one and am spontaneous I might pull just about anything.

advertisement
others near by
  • hotval51
  • 51 year old Woman
    Thermopolis, WY
    Straight