larrygacia
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: December 17, 2016
Seeking: Women
Looking for: Flirting, Friends, Dates, Marriage
Age/Gender 57 year old Man
Location: Secaucus, NJ
Height: Tell you later
Body: Tell you later
Race: White
Religion: Other Christian
Languages: English
Income: Tell you later
Profession: Other
Education: Bachelor's Degree
Status: Other
User has not filled in any favorites.
 
what you should know about me

I am an easy going person and easy to get along with, I am a gentleman at all times and I respect the person I am with. I am an attractive minded man that like music and sports very much, I guess the best way to describe myself is that I'm a very nice and fun man who is considerate and respectful of other people's feelings. I am compassionate, a great listener, and not afraid to show my emotions. I believed not only in what a woman look like but his heart play the most important role to me in a relationship. I can describe myself again as a family man, who thinks it's more important to come home and spend quality time with the family instead of hanging out at the bar or out there doing some others stuffs. I enjoyed traveling, you know its always nice seeing new places and meeting new people from the world.you can drop ur message on my email address..

who i want to meet here

What am I looking for,
well that's kind of hard for me to say. First and formos I am looking for someone that is honest, truthful, faithful,with a good heart and enjoys doing some of the things I do. Someone that is woman enough to stick out good times , bad times, hard times, she is always there no mater what may happen. That will let me be me and if that means letting use their shoulder to cry on once in a while. Someone that is not controlling, abusive, or always having to be in charge. Someone that is willing to meet you half way and wants to join their live with mine. Someone who is romantic,passionate, caring and will surprise you sometimes for no reason but to say she was thinking and missing you.... I want Someone that wants to share their life with mine and mine with theirs And in return this person will get the same and more from me. I really would be happy if i find that special woman in no time, I am willing to relocate anywhere to be with the right one for me the woman I will trust with my heart and he would do the same.

my ideal first date

I'm fond of many things! I like to write poems and my friends tell me that I'm quite well at it! I like to read a lot. If the book is really exiting, I swallow it! I adore listening to rock-music. I like traveling very much, but most of all I love travelling alot. I like to study, to learn new things ? everything is useful in life!

what people notice about me first

I love music that touches my soul, the kind of music that leaves it's mark on you. Music has the special ability to imprint certain times of our lives on our memories and every time we hear that song again we are brought back to that time and place. Nothing else in life has that much power. That is why I feel it is best to listen to music that is uplifting and positive. Because I truly believe that your life is like it is because of the way you think, the people you hang out with, and the music that you listen to....

music, movies, tv shows that i like

I guess I'm a kid at heart... I love all the Disney movies, and love watch them daily if am chance! I watch all movies, from Sci-fi to Action and Comedy to Love Stories. I guess you could say I love them all!

things i need to be happy

We go out to eat out go see a movie or go dancing go to the beach as the sun sets and listen to the tide come in. Skip rocks into the ocean and talk about one another. pick you up on my back in spontaneity and jump into the water and have some late night ocean fun...or if a stay in is better I can cook gourmet food like second nature, watch tv or a movie take a walk around the neighborhood be shy and then move in and ask to hold your hand like a gentlemen before doing that it Just doesn't feel right I want to be romantic so if you have suggestions tell me and it's done!!

secret talents that i have

In short my job, music, dancing, singing, cooking and being a hopeless romantic to put a smile on your face

advertisement
others near by
  • orange216
  • 35 year old Man
    West Orange, NJ
    Straight
  • s3xi4u
  • 37 year old Man
    Brooklyn, NY
    Straight
  • RELOT036
  • 52 year old Man
    Bronx, NY
    Straight
  • jes610
  • 40 year old Man
    New York, NY
    Straight