DigitalDream!
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: December 16, 2015
Seeking: Women
Looking for: Flirting, Friends, Dates, Marriage
Age/Gender 30 year old Man
Location: Jeannette, PA
Height: 5'10"
Body: Athletic
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Student
Education: Some College
Status: Widowed
User has not filled in any favorites.
 
what you should know about me

Hi my name is Victor, I'm 28, and I live in Jeannette, PA... I kinda had to start my life over because the woman I loved with all my heart is gone forever... So now I am going back to school and trying to pick up the pieces of of my life and and rearange them so it has a chance to one day feel complete. But its been 6 months so its time to start trying to have fun and pray that I might meet another woman that shares a connection with me that was as deep as the one I had! If I do I will consider myself to be the luckiest man alive!

I am a Very nice guy that is looking to meet some new women... I have been single for like between 6 months to a year, because I lost the women I was engaged to marry, and I needed time to accept that she was gone forever...

who i want to meet here

Now I am ready to meet some new females and try to have a some fun while I start to move on with my life. I am just looking for attractive ladies that are interested in having fun... Without them having to worry about it becoming serious too fast. I just want to play the field until I meet someone whos personality blows my mind like a nuke... but god knows how many I will meet before that happens so I'm not really in a hurry to settle down.

my ideal first date

Anything that involves us getting to know each other while we hang out, and have fun the whole time we do!!!

Probably go out to a restaurant and get dinner, then do something fun after that allows us to talk to each other without difficulty. Like going for a hike to a lookout would be my first choice.
second would be going to a light show for the holidays, or third maybe a museum.

what people notice about me first

that I'm smart as hell, but haven't got as far as I should have in life cause I'm a late bloomer...
everyone else my age has a degree, and has built a life. while I did drugs and wasted time
Now I'm clean going on 6 years and I'm going back to school to be a Drug and Alcohol Councilor, so I can help the people that are making my mistakes and following in my path..
If I can help some of them, maybe there will be less addicts to die without getting to live the second half of their life the way I am now. Plus its a money in the bank JOB.

music, movies, tv shows that i like

horror, mystery, crime, game of thrones, grimm, limitless, criminal minds, the walking dead, dexter, penny dreadful

things i need to be happy

Just a strong woman that will stand by me. That is also as active in the same way as me who can also keep up...

secret talents that i have

Ahh ok well aside from computer hacking, and partying everyone else under the table....

You will just have to wait and see if you get to find out...

advertisement
others near by
  • pipelong18
  • 19 year old Man
    Monroeville, PA
    Straight
  • Chris69man
  • 59 year old Man
    Greensburg, PA
    Straight
  • rippit2008
  • 43 year old Man
    Monroeville, PA
    Straight
  • brettuk
  • 40 year old Man
    Irwin, PA
    Straight