bizzyboo94 insane in the membrane, but I'm a psychology major anyway because why not?
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: August 28, 2015
Seeking: Women
Looking for: Flirting, Friends, Dates
Age/Gender 23 year old Man
Location: Aurora, CO
Height: 5'7"
Body: A few extra pounds
Race: Asian
Religion: Tell you later
Languages: English, Spanish, Othe...
Income: Tell you later
Profession: Student
Education: Some College
Status: Tell you later
User has not filled in any favorites.
 
what you should know about me

My name is Biz Mukherjee. 21, college student. Double majoring in psychology and communication. I am a funny guy, in my opinion and a sense of humor is fantastic and vital. I don't know what I want in life, I'm too young to settle down. I want to definitely have a career working with economically disadvantaged children and have my master's degree in child psychology. That's my end goal. I'm a travel junkie, so I would love to travel in the next few years. Undergrad will be over soon and it's time to start the next chapter of my life: grad school in 1 or 2 years tops.

who i want to meet here

I want to meet a woman with a great sense of humor, who is just as attractive inside as she is outside. I want to have a woman that supports my life decisions and likes kids. Proper grammar and the ability to hold a conversation is a must. I talk a lot to a fault, but when the silence is palatable, I'm done. I'm against the notion that looks are everything. They're the farthest thing from when you don't have a personality. I may be ugly, but so is the world that thinks beauty is only skin deep.

my ideal first date

I don't really have anything in specific, just no cliche dinner, movie, drinks, unless it's somewhere outdoors. Have any of you ever been on a night hike or gotten lost anywhere at night? I haven't. Let's go do that and get to know if we might be a match or not. Hey, if we're not a match, chances are you'll let me know before I do.

what people notice about me first

I wear glasses that look Superman glasses? Gee, this is hard! Why don't you tell me what you notice first when you look at my profile, how's that?

music, movies, tv shows that i like

Music: Bollywood music, anything with a beat (ask if you're curious, truly)
Movies: Anything with a lesson, I'm a sucker for historical movies and movies based on true stories. Also, a huge horror fan. Love that adrenaline rush.

TV Shows: The Simpsons, etc. Don't get much time to watch TV shows.

things i need to be happy

1. A supportive, awesome circle of friends, which I'm lucky to have
2. A loving family, also I have this
3. A partner in crime that genuinely cares about me.
4. My phone
5. Music

secret talents that i have

I'm secretly a ninja guys.... shhhhhhhhh don't tell anyone. Humor aside, I have an amazing ability to remember things and people even if they don't remember me. Ironically, that same memory is not useful when remembering academic assignments. Go figure, right?

advertisement
interests
turn ons
turn offs
others near by
  • Keviin112
  • 52 year old Man
    Englewood, CO
    Straight
  • nick1880
  • 37 year old Man
    Aurora, CO
    Straight
  • Sergio75
  • 41 year old Man
    Aurora, CO
    Straight