deolo01 LOve and to be loved
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: June 12, 2015
Seeking: Women
Looking for: Flirting, Friends, Dates
Age/Gender 57 year old Man
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Height: 5'7"
Body: Average
Race: White
Religion: Other Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Other
Education: Bachelor's Degree
Status: Widowed
User has not filled in any favorites.
what you should know about me

I'm a very easy going person, my life style is quite simple for those who knows me much better. I take each day as it comes. I love to laugh, dance and listen to music. Life is just to short for a BAD VIBES. I'm sensual,romantic, sensitive, love life and what each day has to bring. Faith, family,, friends, and relationships are very important to me. I'm honest no time for games because of too old for that.I believe in GOD, means i am God fearing man..If I can make a difference in just one persons life then I've done OK. ..remember that things happen for a reason and if it was meant to be it will surely meant to be..It wouldn't have ended...we should not cry because it's gone.I believe what is coming is BETTER than the that had gone..Pursuit of happiness is within you not in someone else. We should be happy that it has happened. Many people touch our lives in different ways..Some come for a while, others stay for a season and show us their magnificent essence for a purpose and then leave...And then, there are the people that stay forever, which ultimately are the ones that smile and dance. Life isn't about the breaths we take, it's about those moments that take our breathe away.. I try to live a simple uncomplicated life...I believe in God and do my best to live a good life...I dont judge and hope people dont judge me until they get to know me...I dont push my thoughts on others but I will share them and give you the opportunity to think about my thoughts and make your own decision.. Additionally, SCAMMERS PLS OFF MY PAGE

who i want to meet here

I'm looking for a God Fearing woman and no games involve between the Ages of 41 to 65..

my ideal first date

Is to hang out together on the purpose of what she wants is what i want..

what people notice about me first


music, movies, tv shows that i like

jazz, romantic movies and watching my CNN

things i need to be happy

Is to find someone who truly loves me and share the same

secret talents that i have

loving someone truly

turn ons
others near by
  • jahshaft
  • 52 year old Man
    Huntington Beach, CA
  • oscar1983
  • 34 year old Man
    Granada Hills, CA
  • 60impala
  • 48 year old Man
    Fullerton, CA
  • 35 year old Man
    Fontana, CA
  • ttdei
  • 51 year old Man
    Adelanto, CA
  • chuckie74
  • 44 year old Man
    Apple Valley, CA