Lady_Luck you get out of life exactly what you expect
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: May 19, 2014
Seeking: Men
Looking for: Flirting, Friends, Dates, Marriage
Age/Gender 40 year old Woman
Location: Hardyville, KY
Height: Tell you later
Body: Tell you later
Race: Tell you later
Religion: Tell you later
Languages: Tell you later
Income: Tell you later
Profession: Student
Education: Associate's Degree
Status: Tell you later
User has not filled in any favorites.
 
what you should know about me

I am a Libra who loves life, and lives everyday like it's the last. I enjoy anything outdoors and would consider myself the best of both worlds. I am a tomboy at heart who cleans up nicely. I am very honest even when it's not easy to be so. I have three beautiful children and am currently continuing my education. Working on my second degree in BSW. I am obsessed with good health, organic food and living as natural as possible. I'm very easy to get along with and would consider myself a people person. I am not your average bear and love life!!

who i want to meet here

I am open minded to meeting men and women for friendship. While my main goal is just to meet people and share great conversations I am not close minded to meeting a special someone. I think nature takes care of that.

my ideal first date

Two people both physically attracted to each other, of equal mind, personality and charm. Simple is best and my real ideal first date is out in nature, on a hike, on a lake but in the world we live in that's just unsafe...so a cup of coffee over good conversation is nice. A drink and a pool game. or anything low key, and simple. If the date went well at the end of it I'd be thinking about a kiss and setting up the next date.

what people notice about me first

my smile and my laugh. my positive outlook and zest for life, adventure and fun, I have also been told I am a rather funny person.

music, movies, tv shows that i like

so many if I named them all you'd never read it all
I love any movie or music that makes me feel something

things i need to be happy

Nature, humor, money, love, friends, health, good sex, lots of kissing and cuddling and time to ponder, self reflect and meditate

secret talents that i have

Painting, craft making, gardening, and picking up on energy

advertisement
interests
others near by
  • tracyseay
  • 32 year old Woman
    Burkesville, KY
    Straight
  • polly2020
  • 51 year old Woman
    Park City, KY
    Straight