Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: February 16, 2014
Seeking: Women
Looking for: Flirting, Friends, Dates, Marriage
Age/Gender 48 year old Man
Location: Greensburg, PA
Height: 6'0"
Body: Athletic
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: Tell you later
Income: Tell you later
Profession: Other
Education: Some College
Status: Divorced
User has not filled in any favorites.
what you should know about me

What you should know...well, I'm a dad of four awesome kids. Don't run, yet. I have 14 yr old triplets, 2 girls and a boy and I have a 10 yr old son. They are my heart and soul. I'm not home much, because of my job, so all of my spare time, has been with them. I travel all over with my job as a Radiographer. I realized about a year and a half ago, that I've always been in a relationship with different women, since I can remember. So I took this last year to get to know "ME" again and just hang out with my kids. Now that I'm reacquainted with myself, haha, I wanted to try this dating site, because one, I'm over clubs and two, my job prevents me from getting out. I work hard, play harder and I love even harder. If a woman gives me their all, then they will get all of me ten fold. I'm loyal, I listen, I'm supporting and mainly, faithful. I know some of you will say BS to this one, but I've never gone astray (cheated) with anyone I've ever been with. I have dated more than one woman, but I was up front with them and let them know I was seeing other people before anything went further. I'm a rare breed, I've been told, that I'm brutally honest. Everyone that knows me, and I tell everyone I meet, if you don't want the TRUTH, then don't ask. I just don't believe in lies. It seems you can't just get away with one lie. You have to lie after a lie, then back up that lie, it's rediculous. Lies just snowball and it always seems like even the smallest lie causes drama or hurts someone. Not worth it.

who i want to meet here

First thing, I'm not from Greensburg, PA. like my profile reads. I'm actually from Maryland. Like I've explained, I travel because of my job. Right now, I'm stationed in Greensburg, because one of our major contracts, Sunoco isn't far from there. Sunoco has several sites that are 30 minutes to an hour, outside of Greensburg. So for now, Greensburg is where I'm staying. Jeez, this is turning into a novel.
Who I want to meet...well, I'd love to meet someone that can deal with my job and with me being away. "TRUST" is a major concern with me and it has "to be" if things ever work in life and love. It's a must and if it's not there, then neither am I. It makes couples stronger when they're apart and so intense when you're together after being apart. So, I'd like to meet someone and become best friends. That would be cool.

my ideal first date

First date? Well, after talking to you, learning your likes and dislikes, I'd figure out what you're into and I'd plan the date around that. If there's chemistry and two people are digging each other, it's really not going to matter what the date is, but it would definitely be focused around YOU.

what people notice about me first

My eyes, my grin or my tattoo(s).

music, movies, tv shows that i like

Country, Top 40, Blues...just about anything to dance to, but mainly the first few.

things i need to be happy

As long as my kids are happy, I'm good. I'd also like to meet that special someone that would make me happy, too and then I'd be content.

secret talents that i have

I guess, after things are running, you won't have to hear it from me...you'll figure it out.

others near by
  • mich879
  • 34 year old Man
    Greensburg, PA
  • Ruskie27
  • 26 year old Man
    Irwin, PA
  • unogeorgio
  • 43 year old Man
    Greensburg, PA
  • Urchickmku
  • 33 year old Man
    Greensburg, PA