Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: March 17, 2013
Seeking: Women
Looking for: Flirting, Friends, Dates, Marriage
Age/Gender 48 year old Man
Location: Merrillville, IN
Height: 6'0"
Body: Average
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Transportation
Education: Graduate Degree
Status: Divorced
User has not filled in any favorites.
what you should know about me

First and foremost I am pretty smart and don't really trust people too much you could even say I'm a little jaded by the whole human experience. I'm old enough and wise enough to know when someone is trying to use me. I don't really need a woman, I want one. It's been a long time since I've been in a relationship so don't fault me if I've forgotten some of the etiquette that goes along with that. All I want is someone I can call my friend and maybe one day call my lover too. Not sure if I ever want to be married again. I have 2 grown sons and 1 grandson, who means the world to me.

who i want to meet here

I would like to meet a mature lady who has her life somewhat together age isn't important but maturity is. If you have kids it's okay, but I don't really need no baby daddy drama. Like I said before my children are grown. I would like for her to be somewhat independent but also know that she can depend on me as well. I am all about pleasing once the right woman wins me over. I will treat you as I want to be treated with respect, kindness, care, and love. I don't want to play anymore. We all have a past and that is where I prefer it to stay. However if you would like to see if there is a future with me drop me a line.

my ideal first date

Dinner in a quiet place so that we can really get to know each other. If it's warm enough maybe a walk, so that we can talk some more. I don't expect you to bare your soul to me but I do hope your honest. There are some things in my past that are difficult for me to share and some that ate impossible to share. But in time as our trust for one another builds I will tell nearly anything you want to know.

what people notice about me first

My confidence, and my straight forwardness. I do not and will not waste time with lying and cheating.

music, movies, tv shows that i like

Country, alternative, and even some hip-hop if I can dance to it. My three favorite movies are Tombstone, Blackhawk Down and just about any Adam Sandler movie. My current favorite TV shows are Chicago Fire, Banshee, and Spartacus. And I cannot wait til Game of Thrones starts again.

things i need to be happy

My dog Diesel, that's him in my profile pic. My grandson to be healthy and my sons to be safe.

secret talents that i have

Well now if I tell you they won't be secret, so you'll just have to find out some other way

others near by
  • Trevor31
  • 33 year old Man
    Arlington Heights, IL
  • dc65
  • 62 year old Man
    Algonquin, IL
  • joe46368
  • 62 year old Man
    Elkhart, IN
  • dancenft
  • 53 year old Man
    Elkhart, IN