handiguy
Dateability Score 73 Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: April 30, 2012
Seeking: Women
Looking for: Flirting, Friends, Dates, Marriage
Age/Gender 55 year old Man
Location: Batavia, NY
Height: 5'11"
Body: Slim / Slender
Race: White
Religion: Other Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Education: Some College
Status: Tell you later
User has not filled in any favorites.
 
what you should know about me

Searching for someone/something real and meaningful,soulmates to share lifes many wonderful adventures with. Its not so much the journey but who your' with that matters. Willing to make YOU a priority,and can have lots of time and love to share with You.What else ?Am honest,creative/handy,loyal,kindhearted,cheerful,g rounded,sociable,open minded,active,humorous,adventurous, sweet n affectionate,and looking forward to your reply!!!! I am here to meet one very special woman,not endless e mails ,penpals are nice but thats not why I am here.Would much prefer talking ,so much more personal.Thanks for reading my profile ,and best of luck to everyone finding their match..

who i want to meet here

a warmhearted sweet n cheery woman,whos'not affraid to show her affection! Is emotionally available ,low drama.open to try new things.Likes togetherness,Is versatile maybe get hands dirty, enjoy being in swimsuit at the beach,or a nice dress n heels to dance the night away.Be able to travel,You should be fairly trim n fit,healthy to enjoy the many activities I have waiting for You ....pretty much open to all ages.

my ideal first date

Something nice and basic,like to meet for coffee or drinks in a quiete place where we can really get to know one another have a mentally stimulating conversation and loose track of time,possibly go for long walk/talk ,and hopefully from there make plans for our second date!!!

what people notice about me first

My vast knowledge ,unique interests ,skills,talents,and kindness...

music, movies, tv shows that i like

well I sort of like stuff like american pickers,discovery /travel /history/channel,and really was into fantasy stuff like LOST.as for music seem to like the 60s and some hippy,folk, some country,some disco,classic rock..

things i need to be happy

please lets save that for when we meet so we will have something to talk about ,I will be more than glad to tell you just ask...

secret talents that i have

besides being able to fix most anything, and resourceful, I give awsome back rubs to one lucky lady! as for anything else I hope You will have the chance to know all i have to offer over time ...

advertisement
interests
turn ons
turn offs
others near by
  • nds02
  • 44 year old Man
    Mount Morris, NY
    Straight
  • danny69er
  • 60 year old Man
    Rochester, NY
    Straight
  • benji0944
  • 32 year old Man
    Buffalo, NY
    Straight
  • Pontiac
  • 52 year old Man
    Oshawa, ON
    Straight
  • austin632
  • 42 year old Man
    Jamestown, NY
    Straight
  • roybjr
  • 64 year old Man
    Corning, NY
    Bi
Close

What is a Dateability Score ?

Looks + Personality + Usage = Dateability Score

With your Score, you are better able to match yourself with others. Remember, it's not just about your looks or personality, it's always about both.

How can my score improve?

Visit this site daily to see how your score improves. Make sure to upload more than one photo that is clearly you. Keep messages fun and interesting and remember to be nice! The more you share, rate and interact the more accurate your score becomes.