wornoutshoes2
Dateability Score 51 Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: March 24, 2012
Seeking: Men
Looking for: Flirting, Friends, Dates
Age/Gender 73 year old Woman
Location: Rock Springs, WY
Height: 5'2"
Body: Average
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, Other
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Retired
Education: Some College
Status: Divorced
User has not filled in any favorites.
 
what you should know about me

I am a non smoker. I don't drink. I don't do street drugs. I am honest, cute, passionate, big hearted, caring, real, don't play head games and I am intelligent sometimes...lol.

I play guitar and sing. I am an artist. I love the outdoors and enjoy fishing, camping, exploring, photography, star gazing, campfires, cuddling, holding hands, quads, roasting marshmellows, roasting hot dogs, flea markets, yard sales, a good movie, dancing, car shows, old ghost towns, rock hunting, flying kites and enjoying my family

who i want to meet here

I would like to meet a man that doesn't smoke, doesn't drink like a fish, doesn't do street drugs, not be into head games, enjoys the outdoors, likes to have fun.
He should have a big heart and know how to treat a lady.

Not looking for a man that is in prison or just got out.

my ideal first date

My ideal first date would be to meet at a small quiet cafe for a coffee or tea and a good conversation just to get to know if there is any chemistry there

what people notice about me first

People that know me would tell you that I am a very happy go lucky type person. That I am a good person that is sincere about caring about people and how they are doing. They would say that I have a love for animals and that I am a great mother and grandmother and that my family is very important to me.

music, movies, tv shows that i like

I enjoy all kinds of music but I do have a tendancy to listen to the blues a little more than western or classic

I like sci fi and action movies.
I enjoy the history channel, pickers, pawn star, starage wars, ID, animal planet, documentary, movies

things i need to be happy

My family, a beautiful sunrise, an incredible sunset, a good man, ice cream, bubble baths, a warm bed

secret talents that i have

I can balance a spoon on my chin....lol

advertisement
interests
turn ons
turn offs
others near by
  • keridb
  • 49 year old Woman
    Vernal, UT
    Straight
  • tnwubr98
  • 37 year old Woman
    Vernal, UT
    Straight
  • Dana_13
  • 41 year old Woman
    Lander, WY
    Straight
  • neeters78
  • 38 year old Woman
    Evanston, WY
    Straight
  • wyogirl88
  • 26 year old Woman
    Big Piney, WY
    Straight
Close

What is a Dateability Score ?

Looks + Personality + Usage = Dateability Score

With your Score, you are better able to match yourself with others. Remember, it's not just about your looks or personality, it's always about both.

How can my score improve?

Visit this site daily to see how your score improves. Make sure to upload more than one photo that is clearly you. Keep messages fun and interesting and remember to be nice! The more you share, rate and interact the more accurate your score becomes.