Cole1127 Beside every good man is an even better woman
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: this week
Joined On: April 19, 2011
Seeking: Women
Looking for: Flirting, Friends, Dates
Age/Gender 59 year old Man
Location: Greensburg, PA
Height: 5'6"
Body: Athletic
Race: White
Religion: Other Christian
Languages: English
Income: Tell you later
Profession: Tell you later
Education: Some College
Status: Divorced
animal: Liger
muscle car: Camaro
 
what you should know about me

Ask if you want to know more. Do not mistake confidence for arrogance - I am not arrogant. I am friendly, polite, considered intelligent, not into games or drama. I am mature in manners and outlook on life, but young at heart and enjoy life. The tattoo on my left shoulder is Greek symbols to say "Life Is Not A Spectator Sport."
Maybe I should mention that you maybe should like cats. I have six rescued that were starving and needed some warmth and shelter as orphaned kittens. Four were special needs and are now in good health and can be adopted out. One litter was so happy, they acted like I was their mother or a giant toy to play with (Picture posted here on site). I do like the big cats like panthers, jaguars, leopards, and tigers. I dont have the space to have any, but possibly would if I did have the facilities they need for a real habitat, and not just as a caged animal. Check out - "Liger Nat Geo Ultumate Cat" on Youtube - Sinbad is a 900 lb cat with a 12 foot reach.
I prefer that you say more than "will tell you later" in your profile.
Before I consider adding you as a friend, we need to talk as friends first. When we talk on video messenger, I want to see your smile so I know who I am talking to. I will not ask for you to expose yourself, and will not expose myself either.... Friends list is as it says "Friends" Whithout communication, it is no where near being friends.

who i want to meet here

It would be nice to meet someone that is real, and not here just to play games and pretend they are someone else, somewhere else - if you are pretending to be from the US but in another country or any other game, dont waste my time. I am looking for a good long term relationship. My life (work) can be complicted, so I prefer a nice simple honest loving relationship. BTW - I dropped my requirements to contact me, down low because some simply want to chat and be friendly. I am not looking for a trophy, a toy, or a pet - friends first and the relationship is built on that.

my ideal first date

It could range from _______________ to ________________ (help me fill in the blanks) I have many interests, but I think it would be the best when we both enjoy the activity.

what people notice about me first

What do YOU notice first??

music, movies, tv shows that i like

Too many good movies to list. I listen to a variety of music, and have a tendency to listen R&B, blues, classic rock, soft rock, swing jazz, and easy listening is good also.

things i need to be happy

I am easy to please. I love life, and am happy with myself and where I am, but what would make me completely happy would be a special woman to share life with.

secret talents that i have

Shiatsu massages. Color and fine detail tattoos.

where in the world i want to visit the most

Europe, England, Russia.

advertisement
interests
turn ons
turn offs
others near by
  • artlion
  • 51 year old Man
    Pittsburgh, PA
    Straight
  • tmanpgh
  • 39 year old Man
    Pittsburgh, PA
    Straight
  • smalls59
  • 66 year old Man
    Butler, PA
    Straight
  • howitzer
  • 36 year old Man
    Adena, OH
    Straight
  • vincent12
  • 43 year old Man
    Fairmont, WV
    Straight
  • 330Limited
  • 44 year old Man
    Youngstown, OH
    Straight