AbbyS717 things don't change; we change
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: today
Joined On: September 27, 2010
Seeking: Men
Looking for: Flirting
Age/Gender 26 year old Woman
Location: Lancaster, PA
Height: 5'8"
Body: A few extra pounds
Race: Hispanic, White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Tell you later
Profession: Food services
Education: High School
Status: Never Married
User has not filled in any favorites.
 
what you should know about me

My name is Abigail, but everyone calls me Abby. I am a Halloween baby, and love dressing up and passing out candy, and going to parties. I am born and raised in Lancaster County. No I am not Amish. Actually, my father is Puerto Rican, and my mother is Italian. I went to Catholic school and Church is still important in my life. I have a little boy he will be 2 this year. He consumes a great deal of my time, but I would not give him back if I could. I was engaged to my sons father, and about a year ago we decided it would be best to go our separate ways. We are civil and there is no drama. I wanted to wait to start dating again until everything had settled down, and I was ready to move forward in my life with someone else. This is just a little taste of who I am. If you care to know anymore, please feel free to contact me.

who i want to meet here

I would like to meet someone who loves me and accepts me for who I am. Someone who could treat my son as his own. I am in no rush to be in a committed relationship right now, just want to enjoy the company of someone special. I do not have a type per say but I can be a little picky at this point in my life. Please have a couple photos of yourself, and some info in your profile. Also, please be from the US or Canada. I reserve the right to delete all messages from members with no photo, info, or from outside the US or Canada with no response.

what people notice about me first

Although I wish it was not this way, but the thing people notice about me first is my chest. I have certainly been blessed in this particular area of my life. HELLO! I do have other quality features and characteristics. To be fair, I tend to be quiet and shy, and often do not get noticed.

best piece of advice i ever received

No matter what happens your family will always love you. This is so true. Every time I have struggled, my family has always been there to support me. Even when I did things they did not approve of, they were there.

the most important aspect of my life at the moment

The most important aspect of my life at the moment would have to be my son and my education. Along with work a majority of my time is consumed.

advertisement
interests
turn ons
turn offs
others near by
  • pattims
  • 66 year old Woman
    Fort Washington, MD
    Straight
  • vee1234
  • 58 year old Woman
    Lyndhurst, NJ
    Straight
  • bunnyo38
  • 57 year old Woman
    New Milford, PA
    Straight
  • easy5872
  • 44 year old Woman
    Elmira, NY
    Straight
  • ecy111
  • 57 year old Woman
    Havre de Grace, MD
    Straight