sandwalker Hey There!!
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: August 8, 2010
Seeking: Women
Looking for: Flirting, Friends, Dates
Age/Gender 68 year old Man
Location: Muskegon, MI
Height: 5'7"
Body: Slim / Slender
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Education: Graduate Degree
Status: Never Married
User has not filled in any favorites.
 
what you should know about me

I am, isn't that enough -

Okay, okay, I am over the top bright, quite verbose story teller and a creative writer. I am well educated and a quick learner - interests are science, philosophy, economics, politics and story telling. Politically I am a left leaning liberal, strong on education and environmental concerns.

Currently I get a kick just sitting my front porch, enjoying the lake breezes and writing random thoughts on my laptop - saying hello to dog walkers strolling past and watching the kids come and go on their skate boards.

who i want to meet here

A lady who is easy on the eyes - who is comfortable dressing up for the theater, dressing down for a beach walk and enjoys undressing for a bedroom romp.

But I will settle for someone who likes trading stories.

my ideal first date

Is there such a thing as an ideal first date? I say let's talk awhile and then jump to date three.

what people notice about me first

That I am quiet and always polite and considerate of others. That am very bright, widely read and tend toward story telling.

music, movies, tv shows that i like

A good movie or show is like a well written short story - it has many layers of interest to explore. I have given up on TV viewing.

things i need to be happy

I am a simple man with few needs. I would love to find that special person to be my friend, companion and lover.

Since that special person is unlikely to ever happen, I am happy to settle for meeting an interesting person now and then.

secret talents that i have

I was a math prodigy in my youth trained in computer logic, then wandered off into the sciences. I am a quick learner interested in almost any topic that comes to mind.

my favorite outdoor activity

I used to climb mountains and run white water, but time has slowed me down. These days I appreciate beach walks and exercising with a 10 speed.

what i find most attractive

In Physics one speaks of beauty as simple in application, yet elegant in design. One thing and another that criteria best describes my preferences in all things including women.

if i could be doing anything today, i would be...

Teaching Philosophy and or Evolutionary Theory at the college level, or maybe a class on the History of Science and Math from ancient times to today.

where in the world i want to visit the most

I think combining my two greatest interests - philosophy and mountains - into a tour of Buddhist monasteries would be an amazing adventure.

advertisement
interests
turn ons
turn offs
others near by
  • dc65
  • 61 year old Man
    Algonquin, IL
    Straight
  • jaxplayce
  • 50 year old Man
    Jackson, MI
    Straight
  • spitter
  • 39 year old Man
    Griffith, IN
    Straight
  • soxfan2
  • 49 year old Man
    Barrington, IL
    Straight
  • timmemon
  • 54 year old Man
    Hubertus, WI
    Straight