Katwmn716 social networking junkie
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: today
Joined On: December 25, 2009
Seeking: Men, Women
Looking for: Flirting
Age/Gender 40 year old Woman
Location: Buffalo, NY
Height: 5'8"
Body: Average
Race: White
Religion: Tell you later
Languages: English
Income: Tell you later
Profession: Tell you later
Education: Tell you later
Status: Tell you later
User has not filled in any favorites.
 
what you should know about me

I look like your girl next door but looks can be deceiving. I'm far from traditional and a huge fan of having fun. I am a writer and a stand-up comedian. WHO I am is an entertainer. WHAT I do for work and money is an ever changing story and typically irrelevant. I'm not a fan of exclusive relationships with formal titles but you won't catch me meeting up for an intentional one night stand either. I have tons of awesome friends & I just enjoy meeting new people.

who i want to meet here

I'd like to meet laid-back, fun people who meet others without specific agendas.

Who do I NOT want to meet?
1 - Married men looking for a "discrete" affair.
2 - Nigerians that want me to cash checks for them.
3 - Men looking for the mother of their future or present children.

my ideal first date

Something that advocates conversation; dinner, drinks, coffee; maybe even some live entertainment of sorts. I will never go to a movie on a first date.

what people notice about me first

It varies; usually my smile. I'd like to think its my spectacular boobs. I'm also told my eyes.

music, movies, tv shows that i like

Music - a little bit of everything; depends on my mood & what I'm doing.
Movies/TV - eh, I don't even have cable. I'm not much of a "watcher".

things i need to be happy

Access to a stage and preferably a microphone, my three cats :), some way to write...pen, paper, computer and my general independence.

advertisement
interests
turn ons
turn offs
others near by
  • tancy
  • 25 year old Woman
    Buffalo, NY
    Straight
  • HoneyNY27
  • 28 year old Woman
    Buffalo, NY
    Straight
  • Paigeloco
  • 19 year old Woman
    Sanborn, NY
    Straight