nerd75
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: September 2, 2009
Seeking: Women
Looking for: Flirting
Age/Gender 43 year old Man
Location: Moscow, ID
Height: 5'11"
Body: Tell you later
Race: White
Religion: Protestant
Languages: English
Income: Tell you later
Profession: Computer
Education: Tell you later
Status: Tell you later
User has not filled in any favorites.
 
what you should know about me

A brief "about me"... I am 34 years old and live in Moscow Idaho. I currently work at the University of Idaho. Not all that long ago I was forced to end a long-term relationship, I and now find myself in a new and unfamiliar phase of my life. I right now am looking to form new friendships, and not rush quickly into a dating relationship. I try to stay busy by playing outdoors; I have been spending many afternoons on local bike trails and hiking trails. I also stay busy by helping friends with projects and by spending time with friends at home or around town. I'm a somewhat more traditional guy, I believe that treating each other with respect and dignity is the cornerstone of any successful relationship. I'm also kind of a nerd, I spend my workday playing with scientific equipment and computers and although I'm not a "super nerd" I do enjoy learning about new technology. I would rather have a nice mountain bike than a nice car, and I would rather take a train than fly in a plane, I try to enjoy the journey as much as the destination. I am a "mildly religious" person; I grew up in the Lutheran church and still somewhat identify with it, but never try to force my beliefs on others. People should be free to choose what is right for them, and my beliefs and opinions are just beliefs and opinions, they are not facts. A fun weekend for me could include camping, a trip to Seattle to explore or visit my family, or working on a project around the house.

My life is an open book, if there's something you would like to know please feel free to ask, I will give you an honest answer. :)

who i want to meet here

Friends

my ideal first date

Very casual, I want to be friends before exploring the possibility of something more. Just being friends is OK too.

what people notice about me first

I can come across as shy at first, sometimes it takes me a while to open up.

advertisement
others near by
  • ramcrazy
  • 51 year old Man
    Moscow, ID
    Straight
  • Idaho66
  • 46 year old Man
    Moscow, ID
    Straight
  • dwnel2000
  • 41 year old Man
    Moscow, ID
    Straight