jen..a I wanna be like peas and carrots
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: June 5, 2009
Seeking: Men
Looking for: Flirting
Age/Gender 34 year old Woman
Location: Deer Park, NY
Height: 5'5"
Body: Average
Race: Hispanic, White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Tell you later
Profession: Tell you later
Education: Associate's Degree
Status: Never Married
User has not filled in any favorites.
 
what you should know about me

I'm sarcastic, witty, I always have something to say about something and tend to have a bit of an attitude sometimes..but that's a true Scorpio for ya...LOL Deep down i'm harmless. When it comes to the people I truly care about I would give them the world if I could. I wouldn't consider myself a girly girl...I'd much rather be outside getting dirty with the boys than talking about hair and clothes with the girls. I do however clean up nicely !!lol I love football and UFC...I love to have fun and try and make the best outta any situation...staying angry or upset takes way too much energy !!

who i want to meet here

Someone who can have fun and not afraid to try new things. Someone who works hard but doesn't make it their whole life. I would like to meet someone who no matter how long we know each other we never run out of things to talk and laugh about. Someone who can turn any bad situation into a good one and doesn't get mad at every little thing. Someone who can hold a conversation longer than 10 min (and not about cars...lol). And if your not afraid to jump on a horse thats a big plus!! =)

things i need to be happy

My friends are everything to me. In the many years that we have all known each other we have all had our ups and downs but in the long run we have remained friends thru it all. Also for me to be happy I need to know that everyone I love is safe and healthy...I make random phone calls or texts during the week to my friends making sure all is good!!

my ideal first date

I don't know it would depend on the person. Just no boring dinner movie thing. Maybe an afternoon in the City or a local feast....It doesn't have to be expensive its the thought behind it.

music, movies, tv shows that i like

I have a wide variety of things I like...It really depends on the day and the mood i'm in. But music...I like anything from Billy Joel...Aerosmith...Old School Hip Hop...80's...with a side of Country music. TV I thank the lord above for DVR...I'm never home to watch my shows. Movies I love horror (but then after I watch it i'm bugged out for nights on end..LOL), and comedy.

best piece of advice i ever received

The best advice I ever heard (and I need to put it into action more often is)...."Let go and let god" I'm not huge into religion but I have a lot of faith. So I have to understand that sometimes I can't help or change the things that happen and it just is what it is!!

what i find least attractive

Being selfish, lazy, a liar, selfish, unmotivated, and materialistic.

my favorite vacation

I take a few vacations a year. My friends live all over so anytime i'm with the people I care about it's a good vacation!!

advertisement
interests
turn ons
turn offs
others near by
  • ladykat98
  • 23 year old Woman
    New York, NY
    Straight
  • udzira
  • 46 year old Woman
    Brooklyn, NY
    Straight