Deckard Trying to get off of this Merry-go-round
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: March 4, 2009
Seeking: Women
Looking for: Flirting
Age/Gender 32 year old Man
Location: Toronto, Ontario
Height: 6'0"
Body: Athletic
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Tell you later
Profession: Student
Education: Tell you later
Status: Never Married
User has not filled in any favorites.
what you should know about me

'm usually really busy living my life which is composed of working with a lot of kids and adults, squeezing a workout into each day somewhere and then going home tired and then pooling some energy to go hang out with some old friends.

I'm 6 feet tall with an athletic build, I try to take care of myself so I'm a regular at the gym. I have dark brown hair and dark brown eyes anything else you want to know about me just ask.

My interests and music are pretty eclectic, from Pavarotti to pink Floyd and biking to biomimicry. I can talk about anything under the sun. In the summer time people will usually run into me on my speed bike exploring all of the cities green spaces or playing with my young pup of a bouvier in the park or at the beach (if you see him don't run from him because he likes to play tag) I enjoy the intricacies of life along with a decent hamburger once in awhile. Some of my favorite shows and movies would be damages, breaking bad, the simpsons, and titus reruns. movies: blade runner, animal house, memento, sphere,crash. Music tastes include but aren't limited too: bob dylan, nirvana, our lady peace, crystal castles, pink Floyd, I collect photography but my drawing skills are pretty rusty. I'm going through a workaholic phase right now( 7 days a week) but I plan on readjusting my schedule in the new future

I'm interested in finding someone who is independent both mentally and emotionally and who can keep up her end of a two way conversation. Someone who likes to try new things and experience what life has to offer.

If this peaked your interest forward your email and we can go from there

If you want to know anything else about me then feel free to ask but you have to be willing to tell me a bit about yourself when you send me your question. aka quid pro quo

I'm pretty busy, so I'm hardly ever on this (1-4 times a year, tops)

who i want to meet here

I want to meet the crazy entertaining people in here, you know who you are. I'm tired of the ordinary person.

my ideal first date

Whatever bright idea comes into focus like rock climbing with coffee

what people notice about me first

Multi-facaded personality a.k.a unpredictable, adventurous,knowledgeable and usually spells things with one obvious letter missing just to bothar you ;)

music, movies, tv shows that i like

a scanner Darkly, waking life,blade runner,clockwork orange,fight club, contact, eternal sunshine for the spotless mind, memento, The Pianist, Saving Private Ryan, that's it for off the top of my head.

things i need to be happy

mental stimulation, exercise (biking, swimming, hiking, martial arts, thinking of taking up "taking up things", friends, family, a variety of animals.

secret talents that i have

The World is MY urinal, not yours, so piss off

turn offs
others near by
  • nds02
  • 44 year old Man
    Mount Morris, NY
  • austin632
  • 42 year old Man
    Jamestown, NY
  • deadright
  • 73 year old Man
    Jasper, NY
  • Dennis2017
  • 50 year old Man
    Mississauga, ON
  • schoker69
  • 34 year old Man
    Brantford, ON
  • handiguy
  • 55 year old Man
    Batavia, NY