Sunshyne276 Wow, haven't been here in a while!
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: February 13, 2009
Seeking: Men
Looking for: Flirting
Age/Gender 38 year old Woman
Location: Richlands, VA
Height: 5'3"
Body: Large
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Tell you later
Languages: English
Income: Tell you later
Profession: Other
Education: Some College
Status: Never Married
User has not filled in any favorites.
what you should know about me

I am a fun loving girl, very spontaneous. I love going out with friends, going to clubs, karaoke, road trips, the beach - love swimming and love being out in the sunshine. I also enjoy cooking, gardening, decorating - I do have my 'domestic' side. lol

I'm a non smoker, I do drink - not daily. No children, maybe someday - love kids. =)

I am 5'3", blue eyes, long dark reddish blonde hair, and am "plus size" (size 24) at the moment, working on getting fit. It's a personal thing, i'm losing weight for me. lol I wouldn't be interested in someone who is only interested in me 'conditionally'. Make sense? =)

I love thunderstorms..
I like to stay busy..
Love Chocolate Martinis..
I'm a night owl who wishes she was more of a day person..
I moved to Virginia from Wyoming..
I'm a total Sushi addict. =)
I kinda collect Leopard print... lol
I love sports cars, and have one I need/want to restore..
I like poetry, and write poetry when i'm in the right mood..
I'm a college student..
Just getting started in the Web Design business..
I'm a girly girl...
Love seafood..
I typically like my beer with a lime wedge..
I'm a bit of a daydreamer...
I love Roses - but then, what girl doesn't?
I had unusual fears as a child... lol
I lost my Dad to cancer 1 month before my 16th birthday..
Springtime is my favorite time of year...
I'm sometimes a lil shy, when I first meet someone..
I can be a bit ditzy.. lol ..But i'm actually rather intelligent. lol
I'm a very optimistic person..
I'm very different from anyone you've *ever* known before. =P

who i want to meet here

I'm honestly not sure at the moment. I'm just open to meeting new people, and seeing where it goes. =)

- Open to making a new friend..
- Open to going out, and getting to know someone.
- Not looking for a one nighter.. lol
- Not looking for 'love' at the moment..
- Not looking for marriage at this time. lol
- Open to possibilities. =)

Things I typically go for in a guy:

*Reasonably Intelligent
*Fun Loving
*Knows how to be serious, when appropriate
*Open Minded
*Spontaneity is a plus
*Willing to spoil me is another plus lol ;)

Undesirable Traits:

*Over-doing Sarcasm
*Extreme Immaturity

my ideal first date

My ideal first meeting/date/whatever.. lol I'm open to ideas.


~ Dinner & Drinks
~ Go to a club/bar

*No movies for a first date/meeting - nothing against movies.. lol
But, how can you talk and get to know someone while watching a movie? =)

what people notice about me first

Not sure... Most of the compliments i've received have been on my eyes, smile or hair.
So.. I'm guessing, my eyes, smile and/or hair? lol

music, movies, tv shows that i like

Music - I like a little bit of everything. Pop, rock, metal, alternative, hip hop, classic rock, new age, classical..

Movies - Horror.. Comedies.. Drama..

TV Shows - I don't watch much tv, not regularly anyway. I try to catch some shows on DVR... Forensic Files, Dr G Medical Examiner, Family Guy (if anf when new episodes come out lol). I sometimes catch Dr Phil. The new 90210 series.. For the most part, I watch whatever sounds good at the moment. lol

things i need to be happy

Internet, cellphone, and... lol

No.. I need my family and friends to be happy.
Anything else is just a bonus. =)

secret talents that i have

Hmmm.... Now if I *told* you, they wouldn't be a *secret*, now would they? ;)

xslide1.gif xslide2.gif xslide42.gif

turn offs
others near by
  • 2sweet25
  • 26 year old Woman
    Justice, WV
  • Leha31
  • 43 year old Woman
    Marion, VA
  • suezzie
  • 70 year old Woman
    Gilbert, WV
  • *Heaven*
  • 28 year old Woman
    Hurley, VA