BaDaBiNg07 YOU can pay for school but you cant buy class
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: this week
Joined On: November 23, 2008
Seeking: Women
Looking for: Flirting
Age/Gender 32 year old Man
Location: Schaumburg, IL
Height: 6'2"
Body: Athletic
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Education: High School
Status: Currently Dating
animal: snakes, cats, dogs,
sport: baseball, football
city: chicago, L.A, Vegas
state: IL,CA,FL,AZ,NY,NJ
country: Italy,US, Turkey
drink: Yager,Beer,Captn,
color: Almost any blue
number: 07,08,14,21,69(lol)
hand: Right
season: Spring, Summer, Fall
football team: Bears
baseball team: Cubs
 
what you should know about me

My name is Matt. I'm athletic with an athletic build. I'm a fun loving guy who likes to have a good time, and enjoys doing just about anything especially with the right person. I have, what some would consider, an abstract sence of humor. I want someone that I can joke around with and wrestle around with, and who will know when to take things serious and when not to..I am a die hard cubs fan and quite the movie buff, I like everything from comedies to horror. I am also into tattoos, I have 3 at the moment, one of which I am getting covered, but there are more to come I also like animals dogs,cats,reptiles (my favorite are snakes), but I am scared of birds lol...dont know why but they just scare me. I have a cat, her names hannah, she sleeps with me every night :). I also just got a new kitten, his name is Binks. Some of my favorite tv shows are: family guy, prison break, entourage,CSI,forensic files,first 48, and of course sports center. If your interested and want to get to know me, please feel free to contact me.

Nationalities:
Italian 50%
Irish 25%
Mexican 25%

Tattoos:
Back- Trible from shoulder blade to shoulder blade
Body- Right Rib Cage Last name.
Chest- Right Peck, getting it covered though.

Other info:
I'm a big cuddler...dont know why but I just like it :). I also like nails, feels better when having my head, back, or stomache tickled. I HATE FEET!, can't stand 'em, think they're ugly, won't touch 'em, so if you like your feet rubbed, I'm sorry but your looking at the WROONG page......Oh!, I also like picnics and the zoo! My favorite color is blue.
I am not a really big fan of the winter, I dont like being cold or the cold in general...I prefer summer/spring, baseball weather is what I concider perfect weather!!!
I work 7 days a week and pull about 65 hours a week. I am a security guard, and I test for police departments. I also am going back to school for fire science.

who i want to meet here

Ask I and I will tell....

advertisement
others near by
  • HJDude99
  • 22 year old Man
    Chicago, IL
    Straight
  • jonjon00
  • 44 year old Man
    Chicago, IL
    Straight
  • spitter
  • 39 year old Man
    Griffith, IN
    Straight
  • jtalbot76
  • 41 year old Man
    Rockford, IL
    Straight
  • jgw007
  • 48 year old Man
    Milwaukee, WI
    Straight
  • bentfinger
  • 58 year old Man
    Rensselaer, IN
    Straight
  • Confortij
  • 36 year old Man
    Kenosha, WI
    Straight