Vigor1210
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: 3 days ago
Joined On: September 21, 2008
Seeking: Women
Looking for: Flirting
Age/Gender 35 year old Man
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
Height: 5'9"
Body: Athletic
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Languages: English
Income: Tell you later
Profession: Student
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
Status: Never Married
User has not filled in any favorites.
 
what you should know about me

Hey you! Howz it going? I am a pretty cool guy. Am currently working very hard to try and finish my PhD in engineering so that I can actually start a real life. Student life is too disillusioning to me these days. I believe it just promises a lot without really delivering the goods. But I like my work and some day hope to win accolades for it :).

Other than school, I am very much into playing sports. I believe playing sports really humbles a man's character and sportsmanship is a virtue. I like watching sports too.. I always have expert opinions on plays and games, and most of the times, I am right. No wonder all my friends use my advice in their fanstasy football leagues. I would do it, if there were some monetary gain involved in winning them..

I am also into music, and a little bit of the other arts. Listen to almost anything from celtic woman to gym class heroes. Am not much of a dancer, but I surely got the rhythm in me :)

Once a while, I like to try adventurous activities. Jumping from heights, and getting lost in the wild are my big turn-ONs!

Ofcourse, I end up talking a lot in a group. So even if we dont like each other, there sure wouldn't be any awkward silences when we meet :)

who i want to meet here

Thou shall be educated, thee be nice, be practical, be easy on the eyes, and be charming!

advertisement
others near by
  • Mikol66
  • 51 year old Man
    Somerset, MI
    Straight
  • fireluver
  • 38 year old Man
    Marion, OH
    Straight
  • ypsiguy77
  • 34 year old Man
    Ypsilanti, MI
    Straight