DJTheHopefulRom... I do have myspace And Messenger also
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: September 8, 2007
Seeking: Women
Looking for: Tell you later
Age/Gender 30 year old Man
Location: Martinsburg, WV
Height: 5'11"
Body: A few extra pounds
Race: White
Religion: Tell you later
Languages: English
Income: Tell you later
Profession: Student
Education: Some College
Status: Never Married
User has not filled in any favorites.
 
what you should know about me

Hi my name is Daniel. I am an aspiring actor and film buff. If you enjoy that we'll have quite a bit to talk about. I'm especially into the horror and sci-fi scene. I have a big library area of thousands of films and various cool stuff from conventions.

I'm also a regular Texas Holdem Player. We host and go to several friends games and I've made a nice social circle through that. I've had a really nice life just kind of at a point where I'd like to find a special girl to complete it.

Basic info on me single, never married, no kids. I'd describe myself as a fairly liberal, artistic, down to earth guy who get's along with pretty much anyone.

who i want to meet here

Sharing some of my passions mentioned above is great but there is more to me than just that. I'd be open to say trying to leanr to dance....just never had a partner.

I love going out to shop or just sharing a romantic evening at home. Road trips are also fun.

So basically I'm open as far as interests go. I admire an intelligent, funny, open minded, free spirited girl who can enhance my life and I hers. Someone who can be a best friend and girlfriend all in one.

my favorite outdoor activity

Haven't done it in some time but use to camp when I was younger. Never tried but always wanted to do a white water rafting trip. Maybe meet a girl interested in making a weekend out of that.

where in the world i want to visit the most

Been fortunate to have seen alot of wonderful places. I'm well traveled but still want to see Australia someday. Also dying to do this dractour.com thing

secret talents that i have

LOL we'll leave that a mystery until you email me...I have a few

the most important aspect of my life at the moment

family and friends.... Myloved ones as it always is and always will be.

my ideal first date

something personal where you can really talk and get to know each other....simple dinner or lunch out and maybe later a movie or some other fun activity.

what i find least attractive

superiority complexes....basically people for whatever reason who see themselves as being above others.

what i find most attractive

A girl that's intelligent with an open mind. A free thinker. Someone that will accept me for me as my own unique person and I her without feeling we have to change each other. Just two extremely close friends and lovers who'll tackle life not the way everyone else chooses to but as a great adventure filled with new and fantastic experiences......

I genuinely find all kinds of women attractive. Honestly don't have a set type as far as looks go.

my favorite vacation

I've been lucky to have had several but definitely Hollywood and Cali area. Recently Toronto and the U.S. and especially the Canadian side of the Niagara Falls.....lot's to do and very beautiful.

what people notice about me first

my long hair and assuming they catch me at home my film and memorabilia library

the most embarrasing thing to ever happen to me

I've got some funny stories to tell here but you'll have to ask...too ling to get into.

music, movies, tv shows that i like

Well I'm a huge horror and sci-fi lover.....too many films to list. Also into artistic and powerful indie films outside the Hollywood box.

shows well- Lost, Farscape, Buffy, Angel, Supernatural, Battlestar Galactica, Stargate SG1 and Atlantis, Lexx, True Blood, The Tudors, Carnivale, Sanctuary, L Word, Eureka, Dexter, Californication, ......many more

if i could be doing anything today, i would be...

Oh just being with my true love.....doesn't matter where we are just being with your soulmate is the definition of bliss to me.

things i need to be happy

my family and friends, my films, internet,.......just my main passions.

advertisement
interests
turn ons
turn offs
others near by
  • tinov24
  • 28 year old Man
    Harrisburg, PA
    Straight
  • troy1972
  • 44 year old Man
    Middletown, PA
    Straight
  • Steven65
  • 51 year old Man
    Alexandria, VA
    Straight
  • egbunam
  • 66 year old Man
    Baltimore, MD
    Straight
  • bmore1
  • 53 year old Man
    Baltimore, MD
    Straight
  • madmax3
  • 56 year old Man
    Harrisburg, PA
    Straight