sgtrock1943 Ex Military NCO looking for his Lifemate, have you ever .....
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: November 30, 2004
Seeking: Women
Looking for: Flirting
Age/Gender 75 year old Man
Location: Malakoff, TX
Height: 6'0"
Body: Average
Race: White
Religion: Other Christian
Languages: English
Income: Tell you later
Profession: Tell you later
Education: Some College
Status: Divorced
User has not filled in any favorites.
 
what you should know about me

I am First Off a Man, Flawed as most are, I love to pamper my woman, little surprises for no reason other than I love her, I am a little fixed in my ways, I get that from 23 years as a Sergeant in the Military, I am a packrat, and collect most everything, so you should like that too.. I am however a listener as well as a doer, so your opinions will be important to me. I live in Northeast Texas on a very pretty lake in a manufactored home I own. I have a dog, and like pets, I also like fishing, bowling, flea markets, yard sales, thrift shops,Beachcombing,NASCAR racing ( Go Mark Martin ), auctions and long or short trips by car. I have my own business on the internet, I sell small collectibles. I am also an avid bowler and would love to find a gal who enjoys it too.

who i want to meet here

Ah, the little woman, I am most attracted to short ladies, dark haired with either green or blue eyes, with all the right curves, But, I will consider anyone, as I am certainly not by any means perfect, but I hope I am perfect for someone. I don't really care about color, race, religion or anything else, she can be from anywhere. She does need to be astrological compatible, a Taurus, sag., cancer, or a Virgo. She needs to like to flea market as I do a lot of it.. She would need to be my partner in business as well as life. So whoever you are, write me, lets get a sucessful life started together, and remember, age, race, creed, religion or color doesn't matter. A bowler would be a big plus...

advertisement
interests
turn ons
turn offs
others near by
  • woody1211
  • 67 year old Man
    Mabank, TX
    Straight