Ericlove2525
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: November 24, 2017
Seeking: Women
Looking for: Flirting, Friends, Dates, Marriage
Age/Gender 26 year old Man
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Height: Tell you later
Body: A few extra pounds
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Education: High School
Status: Never Married
User has not filled in any favorites.
 
what you should know about me

I'm funny caring love movies love to go out dating and keeping in touch is vary inpoertent to me I'm vary down to earth guy u can say anything to me I don't care as long as its not downing other race's we are all the same

who i want to meet here

A women that loves to talk date and make love to me

my ideal first date

Movies and dinner and a kiss

what people notice about me first

I'm funny remember a lot and keep in touch with them

music, movies, tv shows that i like

I love rap trance rock punk rock emoji rock metal old age country like joney cash my movies I love scary funny sexy romance my favorite movie is the Breakfast Club my TV is American Horror Story series books left behind and Anna Green Gables

things i need to be happy

Love life and dating

secret talents that i have

I can quote a whole movie after watching it one or two times

advertisement
interests
turn ons
others near by
  • jkrember
  • 57 year old Man
    Cincinnati, OH
    Straight
  • 2callme
  • 55 year old Man
    Cincinnati, OH
    Straight
  • Undateable
  • 34 year old Man
    Crown Point, IN
    Straight