robertmeet8418
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: October 13, 2016
Seeking: Women
Looking for: Dates, Marriage
Age/Gender 40 year old Man
Location: Palmyra, NJ
Height: 6'0"
Body: Average
Race: White
Religion: Other Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Education: Bachelor's Degree
Status: Divorced
User has not filled in any favorites.
 
what you should know about me

I am single I try to find my desire and destiny. I want to get everything from my life. I am very friendly and open. Also it's always nice to talk and to help people all who know me say that I am very nice and interesting person to be with. I am communicative and creative person with a positive outlook on life. I enjoy life every day, because I am very cheerful and active person. I am very sensitive and gentle man with an attractive appearance. I like to spend my time interesting and actively. I'm always glad to learn, to see something new. First of all I would like you to know I am a very optimistic person who lives an active life. Maybe that is why usually I don't pay attention to something not really pleasant. I am sure our life should be filled with positive emotions only and love warmth. I am a very sociable person and of course I treat all people with all my respect and honor. You see as every kind and life loving person I truly want to be warmed with all the kindness and pion of love

who i want to meet here

Only born again American women!!! A good Spiritual woman that is tired of bein alone, and needs a good man to hold, and that prays daily and is seeking Gods/Yhs will for his and his families lives!! If thats u than please dont hesitate to email me, to start this special/passionate journey YH has intended for both of us to share forever

advertisement
others near by
  • ilyas81
  • 37 year old Man
    Philadelphia, PA
    Straight
  • cien1818
  • 64 year old Man
    Wilmington, DE
    Straight
  • tleef
  • 68 year old Man
    Red Hill, PA
    Straight