Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: July 8, 2016
Seeking: Women
Looking for: Friends, Dates
Age/Gender 62 year old Man
Location: Bloomington, IL
Height: 6'1"
Body: Average
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $100-150K
Profession: Retired
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
Status: Divorced
User has not filled in any favorites.
what you should know about me

Hi every one, Where do I start....Lol? Thank you for calling in , to give you a bit more information about myself I shall start by saying I have reached a point in my life that the only dream I would like to fulfill is meeting my God loving soul mate , companion ,someone with good sense of humor and communication and if it leads to a serious relationship to share life and all it has
to offer that would be wonderful.I am a successful semi- retired geologist.

I possess good sense of humor,I am described as very intelligent,witty,spontaneous,generous,loving,hone st and most of all,one woman man.I have traveled and have also expanded my horizons.I'm fascinated by people,their complexities and the strength of the human spirit. Golfing, Chess playing and Swimming are my passions as well as foreign movies and opera.. I am told that I am younger looking than my years and I would have to agree with that assessment (I would say that I look more like 45). Handsome is in the eyes of the beholder but I guess I would go as far as to say that I am confident with my outer appearance.I always welcomes good conversation as I am a man with integrity and honesty.I have been divorced since 2003 and am now looking for someone honest, fun, and caring for a long relationship. I enjoy gardening, movies, music, dinners,swimming my pool or on the
beach. I enjoy traveling especially to Europe. I was born in Bloomington but have lived almost %70 of my life in Europe,Norway. I am happy but wish to share that happiness with someone. I just can't wait to meet the spontaneous woman of my dreams as life is too short to live it alone.If You really want to know more about me,Don't hesitate to drop me a note and I will rapidly reply to your message.thanks for glancing through my profile........

who i want to meet here

I'd like to meet someone who shares some of my interests and is still interested in, and curious about, life. It doesn't have to be a complete match and differences can sometimes be the 'seasoning' in a relationship but I think there need to be some fundamental similarities
in our outlook to life.

my ideal first date

I would like to meet my partner for a coffee.

what people notice about me first

I am very honest and indeed trust worthy man......................

music, movies, tv shows that i like


things i need to be happy

ask me and I will tell you............................

secret talents that i have

ask me and will tell you...........................................................................

others near by
  • bentfinger
  • 58 year old Man
    Rensselaer, IN
  • tdog23
  • 36 year old Man
    Dekalb, IL
  • Dhoff8
  • 60 year old Man
    Villa Park, IL
  • spitter
  • 39 year old Man
    Griffith, IN