Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: 3 days ago
Joined On: January 26, 2016
Seeking: Men
Looking for: Friends, Dates
Age/Gender 61 year old Woman
Location: Langley, British Columbia
Height: 5'0"
Body: A few extra pounds
Race: White
Religion: Tell you later
Languages: English
Income: Tell you later
Profession: Medical / Dental
Education: Other
Status: Widowed
User has not filled in any favorites.
what you should know about me

That I am very honest, I will not play relationship games at any time. I am a very nice person with a good heart BUT I will bite if I have too.I love to cook, the kitchen is my favorite room it my house. I love music, reading and I love to travel.

who i want to meet here

SOME ONE THATS NOT AFRAID TO PUT A PICTURE UP!!someone nice and honest and likes to laugh and have a good time and has to be my own age or older and someone to just sit and have a coffee and talk. I love tall and a larger man that has taken good care of his teeth(just a thing I have). No smokers no chew I don't mind a person having a couple of drinks but not a booze hound's life's way to short. OH yes repeat NO PICTURE DON'T BOTHER

my ideal first date

coffee, tea and just talk

what people notice about me first

Not real sure about that

music, movies, tv shows that i like

most music and I love it loud, walking dead, Grimm, cooking shows

things i need to be happy

need my grandbaby's and my son's whom are very protective of there mother

secret talents that i have

well if I said it wouldn't be a secret

turn ons
turn offs
others near by
  • czechgirl
  • 35 year old Woman
    Langley, BC
  • funkyfun
  • 46 year old Woman
    Surrey, BC