sweetspices Where is that special guy ?
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: December 9, 2014
Seeking: Men
Looking for: Flirting, Friends, Dates, Marriage
Age/Gender 59 year old Woman
Location: Zephyrhills, FL
Height: 5'1"
Body: Average
Race: White
Religion: Other Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Tell you later
Education: High School
Status: Widowed
User has not filled in any favorites.
 
what you should know about me

I am fun loving , caring , great listener , love the outdoors . I am a mother of 3 adult kids that are on their own , have a pet rabbit, love music , love to sing, have bbq, walk on the edge of the water at the beach , love reading my Bible , cooking , gardening , having a great conversation over dinner, movies comedy, drama, romance, scary, true events.

who i want to meet here

Some one who is gentle kind handsome loving that wants a serious relationship from a women . Some one who loves to talk and go out or can stay at home and be happy where he is.

my ideal first date

My ideal date would be to sit in a nice comfortable restaurant with great food and great conversation getting to know each other or go for coffee or a movie after . What i don't want is someone who is a cheater , liar , or full of games or drama .

what people notice about me first

Is my smile or my eyes .

music, movies, tv shows that i like

Music i like are Chris Brown, Tyrese, Usher , country music Carrie Underwood , Rascal Flatts, James Aldean, Luke Bryan , gospel music .

things i need to be happy

my family , love, God

secret talents that i have

cooking i guess lol

advertisement
interests
turn ons
turn offs
others near by
  • mickki10
  • 54 year old Woman
    Daytona Beach, FL
    Straight
  • Nena27
  • 27 year old Woman
    Tampa, FL
    Straight
  • OHMUHGEE
  • 26 year old Woman
    Orlando, FL
    Bi
  • katey11
  • 26 year old Woman
    Orange Park, FL
    Straight