MB318
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: October 14, 2014
Seeking: Women
Looking for: Flirting, Friends, Dates, Marriage
Age/Gender 50 year old Man
Location: Denver, CO
Height: 5'8"
Body: Average
Race: White
Religion: Tell you later
Languages: English, German
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Construction
Education: Some College
Status: Tell you later
User has not filled in any favorites.
 
what you should know about me

Ok here goes, about me. I am an independent, confident, happy, fun loving, easy going, broad minded,caring, genuine kinda Man. I love spending time with my family and friends, whether that's dining in, dining out or having a barbecue in the back garden. I am also honest, loyal, loving, tactile and romantic and love to be spontaneous.

who i want to meet here

I am looking for a woman who will make my heart skip and give me that butterfly feeling. Someone who can put a sparkle in my eye and a smile on my face who will become my best friend. Someone who I can share a laugh with...I am caring down to earth fun loving individual who loves life and lives it to the fullest. I have good strong moral values some say I am old fashioned in what I believe and they are right because those are the marriages that last. I don't play games never have never will and am not interested in anyone who does.

music, movies, tv shows that i like

RnB... Drama... BBC

advertisement
others near by
  • bunii007
  • 25 year old Man
    Aurora, CO
    Straight
  • Jayy7s
  • 21 year old Man
    Denver, CO
    Straight
  • bigym87
  • 26 year old Man
    Aurora, CO
    Straight