Gulfgirl69 Younger white men please
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: April 27, 2013
Seeking: Men
Looking for: Flirting, Friends, Dates
Age/Gender 41 year old Woman
Location: Brooksville, FL
Height: 5'1"
Body: A few extra pounds
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Education: Some College
Status: Widowed
User has not filled in any favorites.
 
what you should know about me

Hi,I'm Suzanne,I am no longer looking to play with little boys,besides you young guys are really sick now a days.I am now looking for men who know how to treat a woman and not want to hurt her or degrade her.I like to dress up and go out.If you can't take me out first,then don't respond,I will not be having sex with you on the first night.You will have to earn those privilages. And I am clean and would like to stay that way,so if it calls for it,CONDOMS are a necessity!I am looking to get back into the dating scene again first though.So if you cant wine and dine me,your not the one for me.If you can't be seen in public with me,your not the one for me.And I am a touchy feely person,so you will have to let me touch you.And I like to be touched in return.No foreigners,I need someone I can communicate with. And no bald guys,I love running my fingers through a man's head, full of hair.NO bi-sexual men please,I don't like to share! I need a lot of attention and like to take my time. I want that passion back-the kissing-the cuddling-making love for hours stuff-slowed down version.
I want someone who can stay an occassional night.
I want someone who is a good kisser.
I want someone who likes to take his time
I want someone who likes to feed upon what's down there,because I do
I want someone who likes pillow talk.
And my profile says NOT seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment. Besides,I pick through my meat at the grocery store before I buy it and devour it.Don't you?

who i want to meet here

Check about me

my ideal first date

YOU are going to have to Impress ME

what people notice about me first

My Tits and Legs

music, movies, tv shows that i like

Horror

things i need to be happy

Passion

secret talents that i have

Will show you in private

advertisement
interests
others near by
  • lsgeorge
  • 65 year old Woman
    Sanford, FL
    Straight
  • morita
  • 64 year old Woman
    Sebastian, FL
    Straight
  • WINSLSL
  • 48 year old Woman
    Cape Coral, FL
    Straight