RmF1188
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: June 28, 2012
Seeking: Women
Looking for: Flirting, Friends, Dates
Age/Gender 29 year old Man
Location: Stroudsburg, PA
Height: 6'3"
Body: Athletic
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Tell you later
Profession: Tell you later
Education: Associate's Degree
Status: Never Married
sport: Basketball
 
what you should know about me

I'm an easily approachable person. Love making people laugh and i was raised to be a gentleman so i treat people with respect as long as i get the same. I love playing basketball and being around friends yet i also like some time to myself.

who i want to meet here

I'd like to meet someone who wants a relationship but doesn't need someone to depend on. A beautiful girl who likes to have fun and doesn't think overly high of themselves. Someone who isn't always looking at the negative things in life and can handle themselves under stress.

my ideal first date

I don't really plan these type of things because then it seems forced and stagnant. My ideal good time would be getting to know them while doing something we both enjoy.

what people notice about me first

Probably my height lol but then i would think my smile or my eyes.

music, movies, tv shows that i like

I like all types of music except country and heavy metal but i mostly listen to hip hop and r&b. I like action movies and thrillers/mysteries. Some of my favorite tv shows right now are suits, burn notice, the killing, and tosh.o

things i need to be happy

As long as my family and my girl are happy and I'm able to provide for myself then there's nothing else i need.

advertisement
interests
turn ons
turn offs
others near by
  • resinface
  • 35 year old Man
    Huntington Station, NY
    Straight
  • littlevince
  • 68 year old Man
    Egg Harbor Township, NJ
    Straight
  • E_MC2
  • 56 year old Man
    Elmira, NY
    Straight
  • obx_2012
  • 46 year old Man
    Upperco, MD
    Straight
  • WHYLER50
  • 57 year old Man
    Cockeysville, MD
    Straight