metallicafreak FTW
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: May 16, 2012
Seeking: Women
Looking for: Flirting, Dates
Age/Gender 36 year old Man
Location: East Stroudsburg, PA
Height: 5'8"
Body: Large
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Education: High School
Status: Divorced
animal: cats and tigers
sport: wrestling
sandwich: blt
sound: quietness
city: easton pa
state: California
country: Italy
magazine: maximum
actor: jim carry
actress: angelina jolie
drink: Pepsi
color: black orange white
number: 4
hand: right
Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next
 
what you should know about me

I am a good guy to get to know, I have a great sense of humor and sometimes perverted lol but not always. I am a down to earth kind of guy. I may be shy at first when i meet new women but i tend to warm up to them little by little. I am very outgoing and I love to have fun when I have the chance. I love to play video games and I like to go out and have some fun with my friends and family. I get bored really easily, so I got to do something and not just sit down and do nothing. Anything else just ask me.

who i want to meet here

I want to meet a woman that will respect me, love me, someone I can trust that wont put me down and that wont stand me up for no reason at all, someone who is loyal to me in every way, someone that likes to have fun when she wants to, someone that has some of the same good qualities that I have, someone that wont care of what I look like, someone that will like my personality. I dont basically judge of how women look like, its whats on the inside that counts. Anything else just ask me.

my ideal first date

I would give a woman roses or any flower really when I first see her, then will go out to dinner and see a movie, whichever first and then go for a long walk while holding hands and and if she wants to go shopping Ill get her a couple things as long as I have the money and then take her home and if she lets me kiss her goodnight then i will.

what people notice about me first

my eyes, my smile, my good sense of humor, and I am fun to be around with.

music, movies, tv shows that i like

I like metal- mostly metallica cause I am a big fan, I like some oldies, some rap not to much, and country. I like all kinds of movies, I love alot of horror, and I like comedy, romance, action and others. The tv shows I like well there are all kinds-- I love ghost hunters, some oldies cartoons and new ones, it depends on what shows I watch, just basically ask me and Ill tell you.

things i need to be happy

MY COFFEE DEFINITELY LOL, a girl that I know that loves me for me, my video games, a tv, my cell phone, my cigs so im not moody lol.

secret talents that i have

I spit bubbles out of my mouth- I am like a bubble machine LOL, I draw sometimes

advertisement
interests
turn ons
turn offs
others near by
  • jes610
  • 40 year old Man
    New York, NY
    Straight
  • Wolexzee
  • 28 year old Man
    New York, NY
    Straight
  • stevel58
  • 59 year old Man
    New York, NY
    Straight