scutaro27
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: March 4, 2012
Seeking: Women
Looking for: Dates, Marriage
Age/Gender 30 year old Man
Location: Tannersville, PA
Height: 6'1"
Body: Large
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Education: High School
Status: Tell you later
User has not filled in any favorites.
 
what you should know about me

Hmm never good at this but here it goes. I am a kind hearted guy and very caring. I love my family and friends very much and would do anything for them as they have done for me in rough times. When you get to know me i will elaborate more on that lol

who i want to meet here

I just want to meet a girl who is faithfull as i have not had luck with that yet. A girl who just wants to be with me. Someone who enjoys what i do and wants to spend time together.

my ideal first date

Pretty simple just something fun we both like and we can talk to get to know one another.

what people notice about me first

Usually my smile :)

music, movies, tv shows that i like

I love pretty much all music exceot country just never really got into it. A few of my favorite bands include Taking back Sunday, Blink 182, Hawthorne Heights and AVA.

I love horror movies. Comedy would be my next fav genre.

I watch Modern Family, The Middle, Family Guy, South Park, Alcatrz, Everybody Loves RAymond, King of Queens.

things i need to be happy

Friends
Family
my Puppy :)

advertisement
interests
turn ons
turn offs
others near by
  • daz729
  • 68 year old Man
    Walnutport, PA
    Straight
  • talker
  • 35 year old Man
    Whitehall, PA
    Straight
  • tleef
  • 67 year old Man
    Red Hill, PA
    Straight