82ndparatrooper
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: March 3, 2012
Seeking: Women
Looking for: Flirting, Friends, Dates
Age/Gender 35 year old Man
Location: Hartford, CT
Height: Tell you later
Body: Disabled
Race: Tell you later
Religion: Other
Languages: Tell you later
Income: Tell you later
Profession: Other
Education: Other
Status: Other
User has not filled in any favorites.
 
what you should know about me

I am very honest and would like the same from you. I'm easy going and do not judge anyone. I'm very sexual, but not perverse. I'm also very sensual. I love to please and do not require reciprocation. I know how to use my mouth verbally and physically.

who i want to meet here

Age is not an issue with me. Neither is race or body type. I like women of all shapes and sizes, but prefer women shorter than myself. I just want to meet someone that is not so focused on meeting their husband, that they could push me away because I want to spend a long time getting to know the woman of my dreams and don't need to rush into a serious relationship. Believe me, I am faithful and have no issues with commitment. If I'm feeling you, you won't have any issues with me not wanting a relationship. So just let the good times roll and have fun with me.

my ideal first date

I would say the ideal first date would be somewhere quiet, so that I can hear your beautiful voice and not have to yell over loud music, or noisy people. Food is optional, but I doubt that I'd even be interested in the food. Maybe a long walk around a lake or sitting on a beach. Or sitting down in a coffee shop where it's nice and cozy.

what people notice about me first

I would def have to say my eyes. I get comments about them all the time.

music, movies, tv shows that i like

all music, most movies, some tv.

things i need to be happy

someone next to me in bed at night when i sleep would be nice. drama free life. music and art. friends that are real friends. thats just a few things off the top of my head.

secret talents that i have

i don't think its a secret anymore, but i have a talent with my tongue. lol i also sing and play guitar, and do tattoos.

advertisement
interests
turn ons
others near by
  • Larry gG
  • 45 year old Man
    Ridgefield Park, NJ
    Straight
  • s3xi4u
  • 37 year old Man
    Brooklyn, NY
    Straight
  • RELOT036
  • 52 year old Man
    Bronx, NY
    Straight
  • jes610
  • 40 year old Man
    New York, NY
    Straight