shoesrmylife C'mon man
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: February 23, 2012
Seeking: Men
Looking for: Flirting
Age/Gender 57 year old Woman
Location: Grover, MO
Height: 5'4"
Body: Full
Race: White
Religion: Tell you later
Languages: English
Income: Tell you later
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Education: Some College
Status: Divorced
User has not filled in any favorites.
 
what you should know about me

COME ON MAN" ( Mike Ditka voice)!!! Guys, the year is 2012, it is the dawn of a new era, 21st century! Don't just peruse the pic's..PLEASE!! Read the fine print, read the signs...I am a redhead ( NO!! no naturally but my momma was so it is in my DNA & defines my personality best) I am a Scorpio...TRUE DAT!!! I am intense, passionate & honest to a fault at times. If you require your medicine with a "spoonful of sugar", rent the movie "Mary Poppins"...I'm not your girl! If I were a color, I would be RED; If I were an element, I would be FIRE; If I were a season, I would be SPRING; and if I were a smell & taste; I would be southern made Red Velvet cake w/ cream cheese frosting & coconut.

I am twice divorced by choice...I am not the new, latest sleek model sports car to roll off the assembly line. I am a classic, southern style muscle car. I am not for every man, I am an acquired taste. I am looking for that one man that is emotionally stable and available. A man that is capable of giving in return as much as I am capable of giving to him. I am no longer interested in a man I can live "WITH" but that ONE man I cannot live "WITHOUT". I do not wanna be your "go-to" girl riding in the backseat or trunk of your life however, I wanna be the passenger in the front seat and capable of even driving on occasion.

I have 5 beautifully unique children, my third child was born severely disabled. He is now almost 22 yrs old & I have spent his entire life loving & caring for him. I have put his needs before my own. He is the reason I wake up every day & often the only reason I smile. He is truly all that is good in this life's journey of mine. While he still depends on me, I am ready to make room in my life for the right man. I want to find my safe place to fall & a place to lay my head at night.

I enjoy college football more than most men ( or the ones I have met so far) I KNOW college football because it is a true passion NOT because I a

who i want to meet here

I am looking for a man that is available emotionally as well as physically....

my ideal first date

just a meet & greet, to see if there is any chemistry

what people notice about me first

my smile & outgoing personality

music, movies, tv shows that i like

I love top 40, alternative, hip hop & some country....love all types of movies and my favorite tv shoes are reality, CSI, 24, True Blood

things i need to be happy

Sunshine, healthy children & a great work out

secret talents that i have

its no secret...I can make you laugh til you cry!

advertisement
interests
turn ons
turn offs
others near by
  • Sany
  • 64 year old Woman
    Saint Charles, MO
    Straight
  • keiko
  • 23 year old Woman
    Ballwin, MO
    Straight