Chaas
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: November 7, 2009
Seeking: Women
Looking for: Flirting
Age/Gender 31 year old Man
Location: Berwick, LA
Height: 5'9"
Body: A few extra pounds
Race: Asian, White
Religion: Tell you later
Languages: English
Income: Tell you later
Profession: Other
Education: Some College
Status: Never Married
User has not filled in any favorites.
 
what you should know about me

Everybody calls me Chaas (long A pronounciation). I have a 9 month old daughter, with whom I was never with the mom (total accident), but I love my daughter and I am glad she did happen because life is better now. I dont really DATE or look for serious relationships. I merely look for a woman I can just be with and have fun with without having to add on the tags of dating and what not. I work nonstop with an average of 7 days off a MONTH.

I've recently started doing background acting for movies and is seriously something I like to do. Just being on a movie set is awesome and the experience is unexplanable. I have done 2 so far and will be going on a movie in NOLA with Jason Statham on the 16th of November!

who i want to meet here

Fun chicks, ladies, women, etc. Don't know about how seriously I am looking but finding somebody to just hang with regularly would be perfect for me.

my ideal first date

You name it, and I am down for it.

what people notice about me first

My eyes. (Beautiful BLUE) When I was in great shape, my arms. I am in the process of getting back there so I can get my Personal Trainer certification as until recently I was all about working out whenever I could.

music, movies, tv shows that i like

Whatever really.

Entourage is my favorite show, and I want my life to be like Ari Gold's.

things i need to be happy

My daughter. Money comes and goes and so do bills and women. My daughter will be around for me whenever I need her. She is everything to me.

secret talents that i have

Fairly decent poker player and a seasonal football bettor. It's a talent because I haven't had a losing year since I have started.

advertisement
interests
turn ons
turn offs
others near by
  • Edgaga
  • 49 year old Man
    Morgan City, LA
    Straight
  • eddie2089
  • 23 year old Man
    Patterson, LA
    Straight
  • cody667
  • 21 year old Man
    Morgan City, LA
    Straight
  • smith2
  • 53 year old Man
    Berwick, LA
    Straight
  • Eddie3j
  • 22 year old Man
    Patterson, LA
    Straight
  • Ronijn
  • 31 year old Man
    Patterson, LA
    Straight
  • K.D.G
  • 24 year old Man
    Patterson, LA
    Straight