tazman478900
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: September 7, 2009
Seeking: Women
Looking for: Flirting
Age/Gender 39 year old Man
Location: Navarre, FL
Height: 5'10"
Body: Athletic
Race: Other
Religion: Tell you later
Languages: English, German
Income: Tell you later
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Education: Some College
Status: Never Married
User has not filled in any favorites.
 
what you should know about me

I am very active, very spontaneous, honest, loyal, and seek the same in a mate. I love life, and appreciate every day that I am able to be here. I love thrills, skydving, bike racing, car racing, rafting, etc...

I love the beach, one reason I moved back here. I have been ujp north for way too long. I love my family very much, so I would expect the same from someone else. That is to honer and love their family.

who i want to meet here

I would like to meet someone that loves the outdoors. Someone that takes care of themselves, and is family oriented. !Likes to have fun and enjoy life and what it has to offer. I do not like argumentative personalities. This is not to be confused with a challenging one. However people that think they must be right, or think that there is only one way, please pass me by.
That being said, let see where we can go

advertisement
others near by
  • runtman46
  • 46 year old Man
    Gulf Breeze, FL
    Straight
  • NUFFY
  • 44 year old Man
    Navarre, FL
    Straight
  • mike012003
  • 54 year old Man
    Gulf Breeze, FL
    Straight
  • caleb92
  • 19 year old Man
    Gulf Breeze, FL
    Straight
  • mikeyg3
  • 37 year old Man
    Navarre, FL
    Straight
  • johnb604
  • 44 year old Man
    Navarre, FL
    Straight