Lacy_2009 dont hate me cuz u cant have me lol just kidding
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: April 21, 2009
Seeking: Men
Looking for: Flirting
Age/Gender 27 year old Woman
Location: Clarksville, AR
Height: 5'9"
Body: Tell you later
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: Tell you later
Income: Tell you later
Profession: Tell you later
Education: Tell you later
Status: Tell you later
User has not filled in any favorites.
 
what you should know about me

My name is lacy. I live in clarksville. Im 18 years old. Im graduating high school this year. Im 5'9". I have brown hair brown eyes. I like to party, have a good time, hang out. I love the outdoors like swimming, rock climing, and fun stuff like that. I have long legs and im very clumsy. im very athletic i play basketball, volleyball, im a cheerleader, track, cross country, and the swim team i think thats it. Oh i like to play football just not on a team team. Im not a bitch or anything i just hate players. Im very outgoing, im sporty, im always up to tryin new things. Im funny and if u want to know anything else just ask im an open person.

who i want to meet here

I want to meet a guy who knows how to have a good time and a guy who likes to f**k and party. With a nice body and cute face. I want a guy who will treat me right. I dont like really sweet guys there corny. But i do want a guy that can just lay in bed and talk. Someone who likes to watch movies togeather. And tan, muscular, and a good kisser. I like outgoing, very open guys, that are also up to tryin new things. Im not really lookin for a serious relationship but if we have a good conection than well we will see how far it goes.

my ideal first date

My ideal first date would be at a party or somethin crazy. It really dont matter to me. I just want to be able to talk and have a good time. . .Like dinner then to my place or yours. I like to ride around and party so that would be cool with me. Just something that we both can have fun doin. I'll do anything as long as we have a good time. I'm just a little crazy i've jumped off a cliff on a date before. I just want to do something we both will like and we can still talk and have fun.

what people notice about me first

Most people look at me and think im a whore or slut but im not i just like to fuck. People notice my hair and my height im not really tall but im tall to most people my dad is 6'8 and mom is 5'11 im gonna get taller probaly. People see me as a very open person.

music, movies, tv shows that i like

I like all kinds of movies, tv shows, and music. As long as it aint bluegrass music or wierd movies its cool with me. I love corny movies, funny movies, rock music, rap, country, and r&b. I mostly like all movies and all music.

things i need to be happy

I just want to have a good time and things. All i need to be happy is someone who is hot and likes me for me and not just sex. Friends, family, and sports. I just am missing one thing a man. Its sad my longest relationship was 2 weeks but oh well im here to make new friends and hopefully find a man i can stay with for longer than 2 weeks.

secret talents that i have

Its a secret. . .Just kidding but umm i really dont know well i have long legs and i tend to do weird stuff with them. I get stuck alot. I got most athletic, most gulible, class clown, most beutiful, worst driver, and i was basketball homecoming queen and prom queen. I guess u can call those seceret talents. . .lol

advertisement
others near by
  • sunnydaye
  • 63 year old Woman
    Fort Smith, AR
    Straight
  • woman
  • 38 year old Woman
    Fort Smith, AR
    Straight
  • 40heather
  • 40 year old Woman
    Fort Smith, AR
    Straight
  • Nickcoal
  • 33 year old Woman
    Fort Smith, AR
    Straight
  • sadangel01
  • 33 year old Woman
    Van Buren, AR
    Straight