paper magnet The man who is going places
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: March 29, 2009
Seeking: Women
Looking for: Flirting
Age/Gender 41 year old Man
Location: Mount Vernon, NY
Height: 6'0"
Body: Athletic
Race: Black
Religion: Tell you later
Languages: English
Income: Tell you later
Profession: Other
Education: Some College
Status: Other
User has not filled in any favorites.
what you should know about me

I'm a part-time entrepreneur, looking to expand my business as well as my extra-curricular activities. I love to travel and work out, I play soccer and swim. I'm big on staying in shape, but I'm not a health nut. The great thing about that is that I have a lot of energy and stamina (interpret that however you want to... ;-) ). I happen to believe very strongly that we each create our own destinies. I think the most important thing is not just to have fun but to be fun. Life is a wonderful thing, learn to enjoy it to the max!

who i want to meet here

I'm looking for a gorgeous woman with a great body and a positive outlook on life. Be prepared to laugh, hang out and enjoy yourself! Plus if you're bilingual that would be great, because I love to learn different languages and never have the time to emerse myself in it. So I'm especially seeking spanish beauties. Don't get me wrong, I adore women from all over the world, but the hispanic culture is just very sexy to me. What can I say...

my ideal first date

We head out to eat at any popular restaurant where the food is decent to good, talk and laugh a lot. I try not to ogle you too much, you try not laugh with your mouth full. We then find a good party or bar somewhere nearby just to loosen up, grab a few drinks and shake our booties (I'm not claiming to be a professional booty shaker, just so you know). More stimulating conversation, stumlating gestures and stimulating stimulation, then I take you home like a gentleman should, but perhaps with un-gentlemanly intentions... you never know....

what people notice about me first

My swagger. lol sounds cliche, but I'm very confident and outgoing.

music, movies, tv shows that i like

cartoons, comedy, most Will Smith movies lately, I'm hooked on LOST, unfortunately

things i need to be happy

freedom, good food, respect, the love of a beautiful woman, humor, working out or some physical activity, building my business

secret talents that i have

let's just call it "deep massage therapy"... which is actually very therapeutic

turn ons
turn offs
others near by
  • stanley62
  • 74 year old Man
    Stamford, CT
  • RELOT036
  • 52 year old Man
    Bronx, NY
  • chuky
  • 36 year old Man
    Brooklyn, NY
  • Nithin660
  • 23 year old Man
    New York, NY