nikki69_lopez
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: this week
Joined On: March 7, 2009
Seeking: Men, Women
Looking for: Flirting
Age/Gender 29 year old Woman
Location: Vermilion, OH
Height: 5'8"
Body: Other
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other Christian
Languages: English
Income: Tell you later
Profession: Other
Education: Some College
Status: Never Married
animal: dogs
magazine: glamour
actor: george clooney
actress: angelina jolie
ocean: pacific
color: blue and pink
number: 69
hand: right
season: summer
transportation: car
greeting: hola
bed size: queen
school subject: science
disney movie: bambi
Prev | 1 | 2 | Next
 
what you should know about me

hi my name is nikki. i am 21 yrs old. i am a down to earth kind of girl but i speak whats on my mind so if your gonna be a dick to me or just thinkin your gonna get p***y from me guess again. i am a good girl with a wild side... i go to college right now. i like to shop, tanning, hiking, swimming, taking bubble baths, kicken it with my friends, driving around in my pretty blue mustang. i like to go on long walks. i am a family person. i love my familia. they mean the world to me. without them i wouldnt know who i was. i wouldnt be anybody. well thats all im going to say. if you would like to know more about me. message me or comment me. thank you. have a nice day..... hugs n kisses;) had him 2 days ago... he is currently fighting to stay alive.... he isnt doing so welll at all.... he is really tiny..... but his name is alexander james... 1 lb 2 oz, 11 1/2 inches long.... and was born at 9:38 pm.... on april 7th

who i want to meet here

online flirting and cute guys to chat with.

my ideal first date

my ideal first date is for a man to open my door for me and i lean over and open his for him. he would take me to my favorite resteraunt and after all that was over we would go to the beach for a moonlit walk. then he takes me home and kisses me goodnight.

what people notice about me first

my smile and my eyes

music, movies, tv shows that i like

i like all kinds of things. i like rap, pop, trance/techno, rock, country, r&b, and soft rock. i like horror movies, girlie movies, jumpy movies, drama, comedy, action, and disney.

things i need to be happy

my familia and friends

secret talents that i have

i can tie a cherry stem into a knot with my tongue.

the person who has most influenced my life

my mom.

where in the world i want to visit the most

paris

my favorite vacation

vacationing in florida with my familia

advertisement
interests
turn ons
turn offs
others near by
  • deblookin
  • 43 year old Woman
    Lorain, OH
    Straight