Craigsdad12
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: July 23, 2008
Seeking: Women
Looking for: Flirting
Age/Gender 50 year old Man
Location: Grover Beach, CA
Height: 5'10"
Body: Average
Race: Tell you later
Religion: Other Christian
Languages: English
Income: Tell you later
Profession: Tell you later
Education: Some College
Status: Tell you later
User has not filled in any favorites.
 
what you should know about me

Hello, I am a very romantic Aries, I was born in Holland my parent are from netherlands... am only child of my parent i never grew up my dad I enjoy spending time with people who love life and all it has to offer who just loves to spoil my partner. When I fall in love with you, you will definitely know it. I have no problem displaying my affection in public or in private. I am very affectionate, sincere, loyal and trustworthy. I love to read, listen to music, rollerskating, bowling, watching movies, talking, romantic walks in the moonlight. I really love animals and children as well. Rides in amusement parks, nights at the casinos, weekends at the beach, cruises on the ocean are some of the things that I love to do. Basically just love being with the person that I have fallen for. I really enjoy just sitting back and listening to my partners day. I am a great listener and I just love to be there for my partner in any way that I can

who i want to meet here

I'm a simple sort of Man that enjoys life's simple pleasures. I'm like everyone else on this site in that I'm looking to be happy and possibly to fall in love. If it sounds like I'm a dreamer... then I guess it is so. I'm not looking to push or to rush things along because I feel it will happen when it is supposed to. I'm a good man with a kind heart who is honest, caring, loving, understanding that doesn't play games. I can proudly claim that my hair and all my teeth are still in tact... The best way to find out about me is just to ask. I have nothing to hide and I'll be happy to answer any question, within reason, as honestly as I can. I work hard Monday through Friday and like to have fun on the weekends. I enjoy everything you can do outdoors and seldom am inside during the summer. I love to cook on the grill! I'm an animal lover, especially dogs. I appreciate romance and affection and all that goes with it and realize that it work's both way's

advertisement
others near by
  • dmw1970
  • 41 year old Man
    Los Osos, CA
    Straight
  • kennyx3
  • 52 year old Man
    Pismo Beach, CA
    Straight
  • wildatheart
  • 39 year old Man
    San Luis Obispo, CA
    Straight
  • MATT_28
  • 25 year old Man
    San Luis Obispo, CA
    Straight
  • jams510
  • 53 year old Man
    Grover Beach, CA
    Straight