verghy hi everybody!
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: August 22, 2007
Seeking: Men
Looking for: Flirting
Age/Gender 37 year old Woman
Location: Popasnoye, Kharkivs'ka Oblast'
Height: 5'7"
Body: Slim / Slender
Race: White
Religion: Other Christian
Languages: English
Income: Tell you later
Profession: Legal
Education: High School
Status: Never Married
User has not filled in any favorites.
what you should know about me

I am unique and mysterious individual, who occasionally likes to think
over deep intellectual problems, but still I'm fun and I enjoy
relaxing at home, going to parties. I like reading, I read a ton of
books. I like to draw portraits and nature but I'm not really good at
that. I have a passion for travel. I like to ride horses and spend time
outdoors. I like sun and water, that's why summer it is my favorite
season, i love my friends and my family, and I'm doing my best for
them to be happy. That is a little about me.

who i want to meet here

As for what I am looking for in a man, I don't really have the ideal
person in mind, like a lot of girls I know. Just someone with shared
interests, who likes to laugh, and isn't afraid to take risks.
Currently however, I am just looking for someone to have fun with who
enjoys life, and of course who would love we me and support me in
everything i do.

others near by
  • beesandeder
  • 35 year old Woman
    Novoaydar-Nikolayevka, UA
  • Imayya_07
  • 21 year old Woman
    Krasnyy Liman, UA
  • valkormush
  • 58 year old Woman
    Zaporizhzhya, UA
  • fategirl
  • 28 year old Woman
    Pereval'sk, UA
  • alisok
  • 28 year old Woman
    Uglegorsk, UA