duckydo Hi, ready to enjoy life?
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: October 25, 2005
Seeking: Men
Looking for: Flirting
Age/Gender 58 year old Woman
Location: Kingman, KS
Height: 5'5"
Body: A few extra pounds
Race: White
Religion: Other Christian
Languages: English
Income: Tell you later
Profession: Other
Education: Some College
Status: Widowed
User has not filled in any favorites.
what you should know about me

I am a very outgoing person that loves life, i enjoy outdoor activities. I am a Karaoke DJ. i love to sing and hear people sing.i like to fish, camp, and gardening. i like to go out dancing, and i would love to have a friend that enjoys some of these things. someone that i can trust and talk to. i am looking for someone that wants there partner to be there best friend,, someone i can tell anything and can tell me anything,,Jelousy can only destroy a relationship, and if you cant trust the one you are with you dont need to be with them.....i am a very loving person and i have alot of love to give to that special someone,, i know what love is and i am just hoping there are still good men out there if this is what you are looking for please do send me a e-mail

who i want to meet here

Someone that is romantic, Faithful,loving, compasionate and ready to spend time with me. someone that wants a special relationship, and can communicate,, and be honest,,, i dont like games, so please only if you are real

others near by
  • kschic84
  • 28 year old Woman
    Wichita, KS