glennainRI Jewish in Rhode Island seeking same
Dateability Score 75 Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: today
Joined On: September 28, 2005
Seeking: Men
Looking for: Friends, Dates, Marriage
Age/Gender 47 year old Woman
Location: Providence, RI
Height: 5'0"
Body: A few extra pounds
Race: White
Religion: Jewish
Languages: English
Income: Tell you later
Profession: Administrative
Education: Associate's Degree
Status: Divorced
animal: Dog
city: Providence
state: Rhode Island
country: USA
drink: water
color: Blue
season: Summer
ice cream: Chocolate
film style: Comedy
song: The time of my life
musical group: INXS
tv show: Hawaii Five O
football team: New Englland Patriot
basketball team: Boston Celtics
Prev | 1 | 2 | Next
 
what you should know about me

My name is Glenna. I am not a fan of nicknames (that includes pet names and terms of endearment) so dont use any of them. So please call me by my name which is Glenna!\

At this point in my life, I thought about what I want. I know right now I am happy. Now to find the right man to share my life with. I am looking for someone whom I can share laughs good times communication, support, encouragement, and of course love. But I still want to be ME. Family comes first. I like too reading, hiking. my favorite food is Italian. I like rock music; I like comedy, action and drama movies, traveling, sightseeing, and being with friends and family. I' am divorced and do not have children, I would like to have children at some point. I grew up in a very traditional Jewish family and religion is important to me. I am not willing to settle and on the big things I do not change my mind.

I am intelligent and I care about family and friends, which is why I love Rhode Island and i will not live anywhere else. I am a bit overweight, but I am working on that.

who i want to meet here

I am not looking for just anyone. I am looking for my Beshert. (my soul mate match), my match will be someone who is respectful funny stable ,caring ,family oriented, independent, and willing to share and grow as a couple. He should also be close to my age. (45-51) Local American Jewish and speaks English. Plus be a Non-smoker free of drugs, alcohol, and tattoos. Clean shaven and short hair.. sorry if that sounds picky. But I was told I can be. Honesty is very important. That is why I am sharing this. Basically I am looking for my best friend, were we can support each other dreams and goals.

Even if this stuff does not matter to It matters to me. So if you match the above, I am not interested. Do you fit this? Then say hi. If you don't fit.I will chat with you I can use friends

I ONLY date in person. i dont date online or long distance. if you dont live in the USA .. I am not interested.
Someone who will call me Glenna. NO NICKNAMES
and yes this DOES matter to me. dont ask me to change my mind.
To know more Read the rest of my profile. Thanks Glenna

my favorite outdoor activity

walking, Day trips, beach, site seeing, hiking

best piece of advice i ever received

Always be true to yourself and never let others change you.

music, movies, tv shows that i like

Music
Rock, Reggae, Heavy Metal, jazz, Classic Rock, Soft Rock, Dance, Southern Rock, Favorite Band is INXS. Also like Collective soul.
I will NOT ever listen to country I hate it.
Movies
I like comedies, action, and drama, Indies. Favs include: Apollo 13, Cars, Dirty Dancing, ET, Fiddler on the roof, Hear no evil see no evil, the Incredible, Mary Poppins, My Cousin Vinny, Mrs. Doubtfire, the Mummy, Raiders of the lost ark, Spaceballs, Shawshank redemption, Schindler’s List, Some like it hot, Speed, Star Wars, True Lies, The Wizard of Oz, Who Framed Roger rabbit
TV:
Comedies: Everybody Loves Raymond, Two and a half men, the Jeffersons, Benson, Fraiser, Soap; I love Lucy, Dick Van Dyke, Mike and Molly
Dramas: ER, West Wing, Num3rs, Moonlight, Heroes, Hawaii five-0
Cartoon: the Simpsons, Family guy, Futurama, The Flintstones, American dad,
Sci Fi: Quantum leap, Battlestar Gallectica, Buck Rogers, Lost in Space.
And I like some oldies but goodies that are not on any more or on TV land

what i find most attractive

respect. Nice eyes. sense of humor

what i find least attractive

Tattoos, smoking, dominance and control. or anyone who tells me how i feel is wrong

the person who has most influenced my life

My parents cause they have made me who i am. I am close with them

the most important aspect of my life at the moment

My family, my country and My Jewish faith.

my ideal first date

Dinner and a place where we can just talk and know each other.

my favorite vacation

Ones with My family.

what people notice about me first

eyes.

where in the world i want to visit the most

ISRAEL. Australia

things i need to be happy

My family, My Jewish faith. friends. My home. Good rock music.

advertisement
interests
turn ons
turn offs
others near by
  • llan0699bb
  • 58 year old Woman
    Providence, RI
    Straight
  • suxckitgud
  • 39 year old Woman
    Worcester, MA
    Straight
  • Grissel
  • 38 year old Woman
    Boston, MA
    Straight
  • goyinh
  • 75 year old Woman
    Hillsboro, NH
    Straight
  • lebwelch
  • 62 year old Woman
    Lebanon, NH
    Straight
Close

What is a Dateability Score ?

Looks + Personality + Usage = Dateability Score

With your Score, you are better able to match yourself with others. Remember, it's not just about your looks or personality, it's always about both.

How can my score improve?

Visit this site daily to see how your score improves. Make sure to upload more than one photo that is clearly you. Keep messages fun and interesting and remember to be nice! The more you share, rate and interact the more accurate your score becomes.