friendofyours I will try to answer everyone.
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: today
Joined On: February 15, 2005
Seeking: Men
Looking for: Flirting
Age/Gender 56 year old Woman
Location: Portsmouth, England
Height: 5'5"
Body: Average
Race: White
Religion: Other Christian
Languages: English
Income: Tell you later
Profession: Student
Education: Some College
Status: Other
User has not filled in any favorites.
what you should know about me

First of all, I'm not here for flirting. I am looking for a soulmate and not an internet pervert. I am a genuine animal lover which means I don't eat animals of any kind.
I Have a child and three dogs, fish and a rabbit. I am really looking for a loving companion, he must take care of himself and be in good shape. I love camping, sighseeing, kayaking, swimming, walking. I have my own home and a small camper van for the summer months.
I am Looking for a loving person, who is not afraid of work, and would like to be a friend first, then possibly lover to me.

who i want to meet here

I would like to meet someone who is attractive and genuinely on here to meet someone. I love my son, and my dogs, and find life a struggle sometimes, especially the DIY lol, but wish I had someone to share life with. We were meant to be on the planet to love and share. Not to all live these weird single lives. I live in a big city where people are cold and move in fast circles. No one seems to have time for anyone. I am happy and keep myself busy with hobbies but camping would be more fun with a friend.

turn ons
others near by
  • daydreamer
  • 29 year old Woman
    Winchester, UK
  • Chagall
  • 33 year old Woman
    Brighton, UK
  • sweetangel86
  • 26 year old Woman
    Portslade-by-Sea, UK