gentleforce I can be your best friend
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: August 5, 2004
Seeking: Women
Looking for: Flirting
Age/Gender 63 year old Man
Location: Sacramento, CA
Height: 5'11"
Body: Average
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Tell you later
Profession: Tell you later
Education: Bachelor's Degree
Status: Divorced
User has not filled in any favorites.
 
what you should know about me

I am gregarious, enjoy social setting, but also enjoy my alone time. My personality is that of a gentle, patient, but sometimes stubborn man. I am not into high risk activities or wild parties. I do not need that rush, just living day to day enjoying the moment is exciting enough. The ocean and the mountains are my favorite terrain. Quiet evening spent with a few good friends, perhaps BBQing, or watching movies, or just good conversation. I can enjoy the taste of a good wine, but drink in moderation. I enjoy a family setting and while my sons are now grown, I enjoy the time I spend with them. Activities: I enjoy dancing, woodworking, good conversation, archery, camping, and kayaking.

who i want to meet here

An ideal date; it is not a matter of where you go or what you do, it is the finding of that special someone. If you are with the right person sitting at home talking can be exciting and wonderful, but if you are with the wrong person the most exciting times, places, and events will not be very interesting.

advertisement
others near by
  • mike002
  • 57 year old Man
    Sacramento, CA
    Straight
  • nickm205
  • 52 year old Man
    Sacramento, CA
    Straight
  • 69toolman
  • 37 year old Man
    Antioch, CA
    Straight
  • bigred4u
  • 36 year old Man
    Grass Valley, CA
    Straight
  • elazteco
  • 49 year old Man
    Pleasanton, CA
    Straight